My Diary Game by @ParizHilton | "The Keyword of the Week" | [es-en]

in Dream Steem9 months ago (edited)

Vanidad-1.jpg
Imagen de mi galería en ideogram.ai [1]

" My Diary Game by @ParizHilton"

shortstory

CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week" by @hive-107855

Actualización

Amigos, buscando ser políticamente correcto, me di cuenta de mi sexismo al crear este post. Para curarme en salud, escribí el lado "masculino" de la vanidad, acá: Yo Soy Ken, vanidad en lenguaje masculino


¡Querido, querido diario! Hoy ha sido otro increíblemente fabuloso día en mi glamorosa vida. Como reina indiscutible de la vanidad, estoy aquí para contarte todas las impresionantes cosas que hice hoy. Prepárate para asombrarte, porque mi vida es un reality show inmortal.

Me desperté en mi cama de lujosas sábanas de algodón egipcio de 5000 hilos, flotando en un mar de almohadas de diseñador. Solo el hecho de despertar en mi propio palacio personal ya es un logro para mí misma, el mundo necesita de mí. Reduje mi sesión en mi spa a solo 4 horas, pues hoy van a hacer limpieza profunda en mi cuarto de baño de mármol con bañera de oro.

Me vestí con uno de los 15 vestidos para diario de Carolina Herrera, diseñadora venezolana que ayuda a los menos favorecidos, uno de sus vestidos cuesta más que la economía de Haití, cuando deseche esos vestidos voy a enviar uno a cada país de Centroamérica para que los subasten y mejoren su economía.

Caminé hasta mi gimnasio privado para una sesión de ejercicio intensa, porque mantener mi figura divina es un trabajo a tiempo completo. Mientras alzaba pesas, me aseguré de que todos los espejos me reflejaran perfectamente, para que mis súbditos, perdón, mis empleados capturen los selfies del día para mis redes.

Luego del entrenamiento, organicé una fiesta en mi piscina con olas, con todas las celebridades y amigos de moda que me siguen. ¡Todos los ojos estaban puestos en mí, como siempre!!!, mientras yo hacía pasarela alrededor de la piscina, luciendo un bronceado impecable y mi sonrisa deslumbradora.

Ufff!, casi olvido mencionar mi sesión de compras diaria. Por lo rápido solo gasté 2 millones de dólares, en ropa, y otros 2 en joyas y accesorios, que estaban en oferta, yo también busco cuidar mi economía, y la de mi papá.

¿Qué sería de mí si no estuviera rodeada de cosas bonitas? Mis armarios están llenos hasta el tope de piezas exclusivas y joyas que deslumbrarían a cualquier mortal.

Si, seguidores, también comí algo, hoy en mi brunch solo comí 2 porciones de scheweinebraten vía intravenosa, para no vomitar. Estoy en rehabilitación por anorexia.

Y así, querido, querido diario, concluye otro día en la vida de la magnífica @ParizHilton. Recuerda mis mantras: la vanidad es mi estilo de vida, y no puedo dejar de amarme a mí misma y el mundo es mi pasarela personal, todos los ojos están sobre mí. ¡Hasta mañana, diario, cuando te cuente sobre mis nuevas aventuras glamorosas!

bannepeq.png


bannepeq.pngbannepeq.pngbannepeq.png



English Version

Vanidad-2.jpg
Imagen de mi galería en ideogram.ai [1]

"My Diary Game by @ParizHilton"

shortstory

CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week" by @hive-107855

Update

Friends, seeking to be politically correct, I realized my sexism when creating this post. To improve my health, I wrote the "masculine" side of vanity, here: I am Ken, vanity in masculine language.


Dear, dear diary! Today has been another incredibly fabulous day in my glamorous life. As the undisputed queen of vanity, I'm here to tell you about all the awesome things I did today. Prepare to be amazed, because my life is an immortal reality show.

I woke up in my bed of luxurious 5,000 thread count Egyptian cotton sheets, floating in a sea of designer pillows. Just the fact of waking up in my own personal palace is already an achievement for myself, the world needs me. I reduced my spa session to just 4 hours, because today they are going to do a deep clean in my marble bathroom with a gold bathtub.

I dressed in one of the 15 everyday dresses by Carolina Herrera, a Venezuelan designer who helps the less fortunate. One of her dresses costs more than the economy of Haiti. When I throw away those dresses, I will send one to each country in Central America so that auction them and improve their economy.

Walk to my private gym for an intense workout, because maintaining my divine figure is a full-time job. While lifting weights, I made sure that all the mirrors reflected me perfectly, so that my subjects, sorry, my employees could capture the selfies of the day for my networks.

After training, I had a party in my wave pool, with all the celebrities and fashionable friends who follow me. All eyes were on me, as always!!!, as I walked around the pool, sporting a flawless tan and my dazzling smile.

Phew! I almost forgot to mention my daily shopping session. So quickly I only spent 2 million dollars on clothes, and another 2 on jewelry and accessories, which were on sale. I also want to take care of my finances, and that of my father.

What would I be if I wasn't surrounded by beautiful things? My closets are filled to the brim with exclusive pieces and jewelry that would dazzle any mortal.

Yes, followers, I also ate something, today at my brunch I only ate 2 servings of scheweinebraten intravenously, so as not to vomit. I'm in rehab for anorexia.

And so, dear, dear diary, concludes another day in the life of the magnificent @ParizHilton. Remember my mantras: vanity is my lifestyle, and I can't stop loving myself and the world is my personal runway, all eyes are on me. See you tomorrow, diary, when I tell you about my new glamorous adventures!

bannepeq.png

bannepeq.pngbannepeq.pngbannepeq.png


Fuentes

Bases del Concurso: CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week" by @hive-107855
Imágenes
  • Las imágenes y gif son de mi creación a partir de Promts editados en Ideogram.ai. Dicha aplicación emplea la Inteligencia Artificial, para generar imágenes, a partir de frases y oraciones escritas. Estas son libres de derechos

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud -- #wox-joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Scrumptious! I wish the good girl would read it...

Thank you.
Although rereading it it seemed a bit sexist to me. I think Ken's Diary Game is missing. 😁🙄😎

 9 months ago 

Feel free ;-))

Hihi! And I haven't heard from her for many years, I don't think. Has the prettiness gone?

🤣😂🙄She was once the queen of vanity. I hope you don't sue me for copyright.

Absolutely not ;-))

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64