Sort:  

I am busy writing mine now, time or not who cares just write and leave it behind where ever you like. If it's too late I can always post in my own stories & tales, the place where I can find myself and collect good stuff and won't be forced to read other's trash 🤐

I really like your independent and determined soul, I've posted it, let's see what happens.

What happened is that I dragged you into my story again 🤣 and you will be more famous than me or I should say: you'll be famous and liked and I'll be the bad dog uh wolf...if it comes to that I did a 'great' job this week. What an envy.

Oh! Soon, crowds will be asking for autographs, and I'll have to say, “It's all thanks to Kitty, the real puppeteer behind the scenes, who rocketed me into fame with a simple howl. Without this, I would give in to sloth.👋

Since I already promoted me as the lazy one no one will believe it if you tell them I pull your strings. To be honest I think that's too exhausting. How about you just forgetting about me?

👋

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ok, sorry!

Sorry? For what? Being a good writer?

I write these lines in an attempt to untangle the mess I’ve made, hoping not to add any more knots.

Should you wish, this could be our “final episode,” but I hope to have the chance to understand where I went wrong.

When I spoke of the “puppeteer,” I aimed to transcend the usual clichés, certainly not to offend you. It was my quirky way of saying that I am here, ready to be your ghostwriter, always and only if you desire it.

And as for sloth, oh, that was all on me, not you! I meant to say that without your guidance, I am the one who succumbs to laziness, certainly not you. My pen, it only dances under your direction.

I apologize if the puppeteer metaphor caused any confusion.

Now, upon reflection, it might be the springboard for a new thrilling story – “The Puppeteer and the Mad Ghostwriter”: sounds good, doesn’t it?

Seriously, I realize that my attempt to overcome linguistic barriers was not the best.

And so here I am, an aspiring author who, fearing having to limit his works to the Ixian audience only, humbly asks for your forgiveness and your guidance.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42