Contest - Easter Egg #2 / Osterei #2

in Dream Steemlast year (edited)

Deutsch im Anschluß…

Good morning!

Did you also have such a nice dream...? Just kidding - this is just a subtle reminder of yesterday's little Easter Eggery, which you are very welcome to take part in for another good two days:

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@hive-107855/contest-easter-egg-1-osterei-1

Unfortunately, when I look out of the window, I see only one thing: continuous pouring rain! This is not at all in keeping with my cheerful, sunny ideas of a spring-like, pleasant Easter holiday. Maybe it doesn't hit me quite as hard, because in a few minutes I'll be getting into the car for many hours and travelling almost to the other end of the country. Driving through the rain, however, is not one of my favourite ideas either....

I'll listen to loud music and drink plenty of good coffee on the way, but none of that will change the horrible weather. So please - come up with something cheering for me! My second Easter wish:

Please give me some sun in the heart against all this stupid rain!

You have my full confidence that you can catapult me into the best mood! Form and design are, as usual, free and entirely up to you. Use #sun as your first tag and surprise me! A link to the post below this announcement will help me sort it...

You already know the rest: the two most outstanding entries will each receive 2 STEEM - this little campaign will run until 11 April, 12p.m. UTC.

Stay tuned and look for more Easter Eggs in the next few days; the evaluation of all rounds will take place next Friday!

I wish you all a sunny (felt, dreamed or experienced ;-)) Saturday!

Yours @weisser-rabe

screenshot_103.png
https://pixabay.com/de/illustrations/ostern-ostereier-smiley-lustig-1238663

Deutsche Version:

Guten Morgen!

Habt Ihr auch so schön geträumt…? Kleiner Scherz – das soll nur eine subtile Erinnerung an die gestrige kleine Ostereierei sein, an der Ihr Euch sehr gerne noch gute zwei Tage lang beteiligen könnt:

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@hive-107855/contest-easter-egg-1-osterei-1

Leider sehe ich derweil, wenn ich aus dem Fenster schaue, nur eins: anhaltend strömenden Regen! Das entspricht so gar nicht meinen fröhlich-sonnigen Vorstellungen von frühlingshaft angenehmen Osterfeiertagen. Es trifft mich vielleicht nicht ganz so hart, weil ich mich in einigen Minuten für viele Stunden ins Auto setze und fast ans andere Ende des Landes düse. Fahren im Regen gehört allerdings ebenfalls nicht zu meinen Lieblingsideen…

Ich werde unterwegs laute Musik hören und reichlich guten Kaffee trinken, aber das ändert alles nix am grauenhaften Wetter. Also bitte – laßt Euch etwas Aufheiterndes für mich einfallen! Mein zweiter Oster-Wunsch:

Schenkt mir bitte etwas Sonne im Herzen gegen den ganzen doofen Regen!

Ihr habt mein volles Vertrauen, daß Ihr mich in beste Stimmung katapultieren könnt! Form und Ausgestaltung sind wie gehabt frei und völlig Euch überlassen. Verwendet als ersten Tag #sun und überrascht mich! Ein Link zum Post unter dieser Bekanntmachung hilft mir beim Sortieren…

Den wichtigen Rest kennt Ihr schon: die beiden gelungensten Beiträge erhalten jeweils 2 STEEM - die Laufzeit dieser kleinen Aktion ist befristet bis 11. April, 12p.m. UTC

Bleibt weiterhin am Ball und sucht die nächsten Tage weitere Ostereier; die Auswertung aller Runden erfolgt am kommenden Freitag!

Ich wünsche allseits einen sonnigen (gefühlt, geträumt oder erlebt ;-)) Samstag!

Euer @weisser-rabe

Sort:  
 last year 

Washed and blow-dried ;-))

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 08th April 2023 - Win 850+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69