doo-doo-doo-doo

in Dream Steemlast year (edited)

The frog was a prince
The prince was a brick, the brick was an egg, the egg was a bird
Hadn't you heard?

Play me my song
Here it comes again
Play me my song

Here comes the rain again
Falling on my head like a memory
Falling on my head like a new emotion

Play me my song

Here comes the sun
Here comes the sun, and I say
It's alright
Sun, sun, sun, here it comes
Sun, sun, sun, here it comes
It's alright
Here comes the sun, and I say
Here comes the sun

Play me my song

Ooh, here it comes again
Here comes the rain again (I said)
Falling on my head like a memory
Is it raining with you?

I want to walk in the open wind
I want to breathe in the open wind

Here comes the sun, and I say
Here comes the sun

Sun, sun, sun, here it comes

Play me my song
Here it comes again

Can't you feel our souls ignite?
Shedding ever-changing colours
In the darkness of the fading night

Sun, sun, sun, here it comes
Doo-doo-doo-doo

(08.04.2023)

Using (in the order of their first appearence):
Genesis: Supper’s Ready (1972)
Genesis: The Musical Box (1971)
Eurythmics: Here Comes the Rain Again (1983)
The Beatles: Here Comes the Sun (1969)


(live 2003)

Sort:  

Ich dachte irgendwie, Du hättest noch einen Vincent Sala verbastelt ;-))

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @bambuka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28