CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week" / WETTBEWERB: "Das Schlüsselwort der Woche"

in Dream Steem7 months ago

Deutsch im Anschluß...

Good evening, Dear Ones!

After two long and exhausting days behind me, I definitely belong to the realm of dreams. And voila! - here I am again ;-))

Last week's "Keyword of the Week " made you decently want to write down some thoughts: DECENCY was the theme around which everything should revolve. With six contributions of very different natures, you have once again made it extremely challenging for me to choose two winners. Even though I can hardly determine any differences in the quality of the individual posts, two of them stand out for me that have really taken up the basic tenor of our Community, namely creative and fictional writing.

2 STEEM each go to

@thepavsalford - https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@thepavsalford/the-last-trace-of-decency-left-in-him

who visits abysses and leaves open whether there can also be decency there... And

@celts - https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@celts/decency-in-the-personality

who thinks that fate is on the side of the decent...

Congratulations and I hope to continue to be entertained by you! Your payout will be made immediately following this posting; you can find the screenshot of the transactions in the comments section.

And I don't want to deprive you of a new "Keyword of the Week "; my inspiration is my current state of mind:

TIRED

Maybe this will cheer you up ;-)) Please share it with me! Use #tired as the first tag and link your entries here under the post.

Dear @mercurysys and @rohit3211 - you are also too tired for everything and especially the Steem? I am very happy when you drop in again!

With that, I wish you good luck!

Yours @weisser-rabe

image.png
https://pixabay.com/de/photos/schl%C3%BCssel-schl%C3%BCsselbund-408559/

Deutsche Version:

Guten Abend, Ihr Lieben!

Nachdem zwei lange und anstrengende Tage hinter mir liegen, gehöre ich definitiv ins Reich der Träume. Und voila! - da bin ich wieder ;-))

Das vergangene "Schlüsselwort der Woche" hat Euch anständig Lust gemacht, Gedanken niederzuschreiben: ANSTAND war denn auch das Thema, um das sich alles drehen sollte. Mit sechs Beiträgen ganz unterschiedlicher Natur habt Ihr mich erneut extrem gefordert, zwei Gewinner zu küren. Auch wenn ich kaum Unterschiede in der Qualität der einzelnen Posts festmachen kann, stechen für mich zwei davon hervor, die tatsächlich den Grundtenor unserer Community aufgegriffen haben, nämlich das kreative und fiktionale Schreiben.

Jeweils 2 STEEM gehen an

@thepavsalford - https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@thepavsalford/the-last-trace-of-decency-left-in-him

der Abgründe aufsucht und dabei offen läßt, ob es dort auch Anstand geben kann... Und

@celts - https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@celts/decency-in-the-personality

die meint, das Schicksal ist auf der Seite der Anständigen...

Ich gratuliere Euch recht herzlich und hoffe, weiterhin gut von Euch unterhalten zu werden! Eure Auszahlung wird sofort im Anschluß an diese Veröffentlichung vorgenommen; den Screenshot der Transaktionen findet Ihr im Kommentarbereich.

Und ein neues "Schlüsselwort der Woche" will ich Euch nicht vorenthalten; meine Inspiration ist dabei meine aktuelle Befindlichkeit:

MÜDE

Vielleicht muntert Euch das ja so richtig auf ;-)) Laßt mich bitte daran teilhaben! Verwendet als ersten tag #tired und verlinkt Eure Beiträge hier unter dem Post.

Lieber @mercurysys und lieber @rohit3211 - Ihr seid auch zu müde für alles und vor allem den Steem? Ich freue mich sehr, wenn Ihr wieder einmal herein schaut!

Damit sei Euch gutes Gelingen gewünscht!

Euer @weisser-rabe

screenshot_101.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Here we go:

image.png

 7 months ago 

Hellwach erblickt ;-))

 6 months ago 

Not overslept - just in time ;-))

Thank you so much for the honor!
I still can't believe it...
I think everyone is a winner, when it comes to thought expression and creativity.
Thank God, when I wrote my contest post, I followed a moment's inspiration, otherwise procrastination would hold me back, and I would never have the chance to enter the contest, let alone be a winner.
WRITE HERE, WRITE NOW is a big lesson that I learned from this contest.
Thanks again, Admin and Community!

 7 months ago 

"Write here and write now" is an important lesson for every writer! If I had written down all my ideas when they came to me I could fill a whole library... ;-))

 7 months ago 

Touching and intensive...!

Congratulations to the two successful winners.

Another win🥺. I'm really grateful for real.

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 02nd Nov 2023 - Win 500+ STEEM

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@celts/tired-keyword-of-the-week-contest

Hi, this is my entry for this week's contest. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73