CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week || Tired"

in Dream Steem7 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Dreem brought by the Honorable @hive-107855. The name of the contest is "CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week|| Tired". Thank you for bringing the contest to us.

Final.jpg
image Design by Canva
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Tired is a condition of a person when he gets unhappy doing a job or feels disgusted with a job, even then he has to do that job. The condition of a person is called tired. People can be tired in many ways. I discuss some of these below:-

  • Family breakdown
  • Being socially tired
  • Being bullied at work
  • Getting Tired on Steemit
    C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png
Tired in Family: -

As the head of the family, my responsibility is to meet all the family's needs. However, due to the current economic boom, I am not able to meet all the needs. Frustration sets in and I fall in tired.

image.png
Pixabay

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Tired in Society:-

If you want to live in the society, you have to follow the formalities of the society.
I get tired of doing these involuntary activities. I want to leave them somewhere where I don't have to show involuntary filth.

image.png
Pixabay

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Being Tired at Work: -

I work in a private company. There are different rules that change from time to time. Today I work according to one rule and two days later I have to work according to another. I get used to doing things one way, only to get annoyed when the rules are changed after two days. I want to leave the job. I think again what to do after leaving the job? How will the family run? Thinking about these things, I act against my will. The work that used to be a matter of joy, today I do that work because of the eccentricity of some people, but there is no life in that work. Just like a robot becomes insensitive. I also work without feeling. At one point, I became tired.

image.png
Source

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Getting Tired on Steemit: -

I have been working on Steemit for about six months. My current reputation is 64. I have accepted Steemit as my side income. But sometimes I get frustrated when I see that I am writing many articles but not getting much support.
I wonder if I made a mistake somewhere, my writing is not up to standard. But no one says that your writing is not up to standard. Then a kind of depression takes over. I lost interest in writing again. The main thing is that I get tired.

51.jpg
I am showing my Steemit status

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Conclusion: -

Tiredness hinders the progress of any work. The desire to work is lost because of this tiredness. So do not get tired, we have to take such steps so that our continuity of work is not lost.

I invite three of my friends @jasminemary @jamiaera02 @sailawara
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the Dream Steem Community!

We all experience this fatigue at some point. Hopefully you always find good ways to deal with it... It helps on the Steem immensely if you approach it without expectations. So don't see it directly as an income, but initially as a possibility.

As far as I've looked at your posts, there's nothing wrong with the way you write. But it's also not outstanding, not special, not eye-catching. That's okay, but it won't lead to you being "discovered" quickly. I can only advise you to stay on the ball patiently and steadily; in the long run, your efforts will pay off at some point...! All the best for you!

@weisser-rabe, thank you very much for your valuable comments. You are right, I need to be more patient. Also, I need to improve the quality of writing. Pls, Don't mind my emotional words. I am sorry for my emotional words.

Don't worry - that's a very personal text and I like that.

@weisser-rabe, thank you very much for encouraging me on this platform.

Thank you for inviting me. Keep trying and never give up for the sky is your limit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18