Sort:  
 last year 

Hi! We have the same impression in maany causes... Our mod @dove11 wrote about:

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@dove11/contest-easter-egg-3-ai-the-easter-egg

and I myself, too:

Like others of you, I'm sure, I've made it a habit to run some of my own texts through the usual AI detector tools before publication. With varying results (I have already written elsewhere about how fallible these tools can be). The present article is also apparently contentious for these programs: after two of them confirm human authorship to me, another one, however, is convinced that the story is AI-generated. Well, it's no big act to rewrite it until it also convinces this tool of its human origin. Only... then it wouldn't be my story anymore. So live with it! With this never 100% certainty that a human being of flesh and blood has formulated sentences and spun threads. And enjoy reading again instead of analysing...

I am never going to do that, keep checking my content on AI tool, when I know that I have written it myself with full honesty why will I go and check, and today anything we write will have some reference of it somewhere and it will show up as AI content. Some facts about places will not change and when we mention them in our blogs it will be picked up as AI content, unless someone only keeps putting pictures without any descriptions.

 last year 

So true! I do it for fun and for interest. @bambuka had the same problem doing his curation:

https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@bambuka/questions-about-ai-voprosy-po-ai#@weisser-rabe/rt0ao1

We have to deal with it. And I think it could be a tool like Wikipedia or synonym dictionary.

I will try to deal with it. But when the downvoting begins, and I start to lose rewards on my posts, I don't know how much I can bear...

 last year 

I hope (that is all I can do) that such decisions are made rationally. And a downvote based on such a machine assessment would not be reasonable. We will keep an eye on this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72