You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the Silver Moon

in Dream Steem4 months ago (edited)

I don't know where it leans more but I thoroughly enjoyed narrating the tales of moon.


Dear lounger,
As the silver moon, compliments are not new for me, but sentiments of you and your mistress are flattering.

Folks wait for Eid just to catch a peek of ya.

Oh yeah... who wants to stare at that burning colossal ball, huh... 😏

your non-earthly pal...

Sort:  

I was just trying to get a reaction out of the chair. It's fun when my words don't align with his':

Of course the entry #6 is included in the contest:

Did ya think for a sec I'd let her dish out more injustice than we're already takin'? Nah, no way, my mate you moony moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47