SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Coffee is one of my most favorite energetic drink that I love to drink almost regularly. I have a regular brand of coffee name "AMA" which is actually a mixture of three ingredients and those are coffee, milk and sugar. I just heat the water and poured the coffee mixed powder with water as needed.

The moment I saw the topic of this contest "coffee" it felt like this can be a topic that I would love to write about more because I'm a coffee lover and the aroma of coffee is mindblowing to me. I tried many kind of flavour of coffee but I'm fine with my regular one and occasionally the one I drink outside in a cafe or restaurant.

image.png

Me with my coffee cup

☕ What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

The moment I drink my morning coffee after the breakfast, I plan my day at the moment when I sip my coffee. Actually coffee is not a drink to drink only, we can feel the awesomeness of each sip. The first coffee of the day to me to feel energetic and plan the whole day to make it productive and nice one.

☕ Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience.

I'm a coffee lover but I'm not a coffee addict so sometimes I take a break from regular coffee to test if this become my addiction or not. Fortunately it never became my addiction. Indeed coffee is my energy booster but it has caffeine too. The habit of drinking coffee shouldn't be replace but better we intake it in a limit. I try to have a small cup of coffee daily, it can be max two cup in a day not more than that.

image.png

My regular brand of coffee

☕ What else can you do with coffee besides drinking it?

Coffee powder can be a great ingredient for skin and hair care treatments. We can make hair pack and skin care pack with the coffee. It prevent skin ageing, acne, dark circles, inflammation, exfoliation, reduce cellulite and it has huge benefits for our skin. It is good for our hair too. I use a hair pack often that contain coffee powder with henna powder and other ingredients. Beside drinking coffee it can be useful for our skin care and hair care as far I know.

☕ In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.

The coffee I prepare at home is a small amount because each coffee pack contain 15 gm coffee that I can mix in 120 ml hot water. I try shortcut method to prepare my regular morning coffee and it taste good. I use a mug that made of steel for drinking coffee at home but I drink coffee in one time use paper made glass when I drink it from a coffee machine outside in a coffee shop. You can see my selfie with my coffee and I took this when I was drinking coffee outside.

image.png

My Cappuccino in a coffee shop

☕ What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?

The phase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside" sounds like a coffee lover expressed his feeling for coffee. When I read the phase it bring crazy and funny thought in my mind like If hot coffee start pouring as rain then it could be dangerous for us lol. Jokes apart, I'm not a crazy coffee lover who expect the rain of coffee. I'll be happy with a small cup of coffee in a day. To be honest, I don't like cold coffee.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @leonciocast @hamzayousafzai @midiagam if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hola. Gracias por la invitación, no hay duda que el café tienen un sabor único y es una bebida energizante, quita el sueño y nos activa para estar despierto durante la jornada del día.
Que bueno que te guste y que tengas ese cafe "AMA" que es instantaneo y trae además del café, el azúcar y la leche, es es genial.
Dos tazas al día es saludable y no denota adicción.
Suerte en el concurso amiga.

 2 months ago 

Yup you get me right, I don't want to make coffee my addiction but I enjoy having it as I wrote in my post. Thanks for reading!

 2 months ago 

Ojala que llueva cafe en el campo una taza de cafe me alucina al igual que a ti querida amiga si la lluvia fuese cafe seria maravilloso viviriamos activos todo el dia jaaaaa me encanto leerte exitos con la dinamica.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for such kind words, I wish it rain cold coffee not hot coffee lol

 2 months ago 

@shohana1
Dear like your previous posts this post is also very awesome and amazing I like it very much I enjoy reading your post the way you told about coffee today it is also very awesome very nice There are really many types of coffee, including cold coffee, brown coffee, and everyone has their own preferences. It is very nice to tell about your favorite and even the question of making it, you have also shared with us the method of making it in a very good way. It is very easy to make. Can make and enjoy it. Thank you so much.
@mona01

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for finding my post awesome and read it top to bottom. Have a nice day!

 2 months ago 

My pleasure my Beauty Queen 💞

 2 months ago 

El café es reconocido mundialmente incluso es la bebida más tomada bien sea negrito o con leche y es que su aroma y su sabor son muy agradables es muy versátil porque además de servir para consumo También sirve para la belleza de nuestra piel para el abono de nuestros plantas y otras cosas más deseo existe una participación

 2 months ago 

Yup indeed! Thanks for adding more about coffee.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77