SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light

in Shine with Steem24 days ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you there? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Shine with Steem. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light"Many thanks to the Shine with Steem for organizing a beautiful engagement for us.
Add a heading (69).jpg
Image Design by CanvaPixabay

Every person wants to take himself towards the brightness and wants to make himself successful in society. I also want to reach the peak of brightness, and for that, I have to go through many ups and downs. Anyway, I am trying to answer the questions set for today's engagement.

🌟 Do you feel that there are opportunities or occasions where you think your brightness deserves to stand out more than that of others?

Yes, I think I have the ability to shine more than any other person in the work I do. Whatever I do, I go deep into it with love and finish it. I never slack off or neglect work. At times I am able to achieve more skills than other people. It is not only in my workplace, but in both my family and social environment there are many opportunities where I am more likely to shine than others. From this point of view, I can say that there are more my brilliance is likely than others.

IMG20240221122458.jpg

🌟 Knowing how brilliant you are, would you be able to turn off your light a little to give someone else the opportunity to shine at an appropriate time? How and why would you do it?

Every person is brilliant with the help of someone. No one can be brilliant alone. I believe in another thing; knowledge does not decrease but increases by sharing knowledge. If I get a chance to enlighten someone, and if he truly wants to shine himself, then I will. I will surely turn off the light of my brilliance and help him to be enlightened.
I will help him with my knowledge, my experience, and my way of working to make him shine. I will be by his side to help him wherever he needs help.

.trashed-1696321412-IMG20230901173308.jpg

I will help him out of my sense of humanity. And my sense of humanity is that man is for man. If someone can transform his life into brightness through me, then I will consider the brightness of my life worthwhile. Therefore, I will proceed to transform him into brightness.

IMG20240411102911.jpg

🌟 The Hawaiian squid does not shine on its own, it needs the help of others to achieve this. In your case, have there been people who have helped you shine or grow?

I must admit that the brilliance that I have become today was not possible for me alone, I must have been helped by another person. Different people have helped me to achieve success at different times. In this case, my biggest teacher is my parents, then my elder brothers and sisters. Besides my school teachers. The contribution is undeniable. With the contribution of friends on my journey and the help of my colleagues in the office, I am successful today, today I am brilliant in the workplace in society.

41.jpg

🌟 Fireflies emit light to attract a partner, but with your qualities and virtues did you manage to have the desired partner or do you continue to emit light to find him or her?

I didn't want to attract anyone with my brilliance. Rather I believed in my love, my actions, my behavior. I believe that love and faith have the power of the impossible, the power to make the impossible possible. I always show that love to my family and children. Spreading. I know that love with my soul will not fail. They too will become radiant.

IMG20240411102906.jpg

I invite four of my friends @abdullahw2 @mvchacin @arshani @rumanaafroz
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 23 days ago 

@shiftitamanna apu, thank you so much for your valuable support on my article. This support will motivate me to improve my skills,

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 

@cime, thank you so much for your support.

Loading...
 24 days ago 

প্রিয় ভাই @shahid76 😊

জ্ঞান ভাগাভাগি করলে জ্ঞান কমেনা বরং বৃদ্ধি। এই ভুল তথ্য টা মানুষ মনে করে গোমরাহির মধ্যে পড়ে আছে। জ্ঞান ভাগাভাগি করার দ্বারা অভিজ্ঞতা বাড়ে। এতে উজ্জ্বলতা বৃদ্ধি পায়। এটা নিজেদের জন্য অনেক ভালো।

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট লেখার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন। 💘🥰

 23 days ago 

@memamun vai, thank you so much for your beautiful comments.

 23 days ago 

Very beautiful entry my friend 🤩 thank you so much for mentioning me in your post and good luck 🍀🤞

 23 days ago 

@abdullahw2 brother, thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

 23 days ago 

معاشرتی اور نجی زندگی میں توازن رکھنا ایک مشکل کام ہے ۔جو اس ان دو چیزوں کے بیچ توازن کو قائم رکھ پاتا ہے وہ واقعی میں زندگی گزارنے کے فن سے واقف ہو جاتا ہے۔ آپ ایسا کر سکتے ہیں یہ آپ کی ذہانت کی مثبت دلیل ہے۔ آپ دوسروں کے لئے راستے کھولنے والے اور اپنی موجودہ قوتوں کو مزید بہتر کرنے ولے انسان ہے آپ کی اس تحریر میں یہ پہلو بہت خوبصورتی سے اجاگر کیا گیا ہے۔ مقابلے کے لیے نیک خواہشات ۔

 22 days ago 

@mehwish-almas, thank you so much for your valuable comments on my article.

السلام و علیکم ۔۔۔ آپ نے کہا کہ آپکی کامیابی کے لیے ضروری ہوتا ہے کہ آپ کسی کی مدد لیتے ہیں ورنہ یہ ممکن نہیں ہے میں جاننا چاہوں گا کہ کیا آپ نے بھی کسی کی مدد کی ہے اسکے کامیاب ہونے کے لیے آپ نے بہت بہترین پوسٹ بنائی ہے جو آپکے زندگی کے تجربات کو اجاگر کرتی ہے میں آپ کے لیے دعا گو ہوں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70