SEC-S18W4/My tools to shinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Shine with Steem17 days ago

Screenshot_20240615-031339.jpg

Good morning steemians
. Is finally weekend and am so excited about this, the week has been going well and I guess it was because of the daily use of our tools to shine since we all have to tools that makes life more easier and enjoyable for us. Am so excited that alot of all these tools came into existence.

What technological tools do you use in your daily life?

I normally make use of few tools in my daily life and they are known as my phone, power bank and also my earpod. The last two are both phone accessories and the number of technological tools I used, reduced because of lack of electricity in my area. My phone is the best and I make use of it everyday, engaging myself in one or two things online. My phone is always with me when am at home and most times my phone get low

In what situations do you use them?

Seems I have used to phone in all areas of life because I normally use my phone to do so many things. I mostly use my phone to make money because I really want to get enough money I can use to buy a smarter phone for myself. I hardly joke with this took recently because am too busy these days, I normally watch movies and play mobile games when I used to be less busy last year but since this year started I no longer so those things frequently.

IMG_20240519_164354_459.jpgIMG_20240614_092238_710.jpg

Photographing

I mostly use my phone for steemit work because am so passionate about steemit and it was through my earnings from steemit I was able to buy this phone. I also take pictures with this device as well, just to create numerous memories for the future and to also post most of them in steemit. My phone is itel and it's camera isn't sharp enough to my liking but I still take wonderful pictures with it.

Why do these tools make your life easier?

This took has made it possible for me to be able to connect with so many people all over the world through WhatsApp, I became a social person through steemit but I took my social lifestyle to WhatsApp and I was now in more valuable WhatsApp groups, especially crypto related groups.

These groups has made me to be able to connect with so many people physically far from me and also learn new things about cryptocurrencies and airdrops.

IMG_20231123_84762.jpg

Making money is the number one thing I do with this took, so this tool has made life more easier for me because I no longer have to depend on salary paid jobs anymore, I work online in steemit and more other platforms without even paying transport to any place of work, working from home is the best.

On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

Opera mini: This app is a very simple app and this is where I mostly do my steemit work and engagement. This app has made it possible to access steemit easily, anytime I which to blog in steemit. It has ads blocker which prevents me from getting distracted while blogging.

WPS office: This app has made it possible for me to prepare my steemit posts offline instead of me typing it directly inside the posting box. Am always able to save documents in this app.

Screenshot_20240615-021316.jpgScreenshot_20240615-021448.jpg

Telegram: This app has made it possible for me to connect with my friends and also easily access all airdrop mining to earn money.

Canva: This app has made it possible for me to be able to create amazing thumbnails for my steemit posts and I was so excited when I learnt how to create thumbnails last year.

Screenshot_20240615-023145.jpg

Camera: This app is very unique as it has given me the opportunity to capture different moments of my life as well as things around me.

English dictionary: Am so excited that such app is in existence because it has prevented me from going to get my big dictionary at the shelf at home all the time.

Opay: This app has made it possible for me to be able to save money online and also make numerous fast transactions. I love this app so much.

Screenshot_20240615-021644.jpgScreenshot_20240615-021506.jpg

I also make use of so many other applications like Instagram, WhatsApp, Facebook, X, bible, discord, binance and so many others.

Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

I will feel very week, my life will be very frustrating because I will deeply miss steemit and my numerous friends online. Phones has really saved alot of lives, I always press my phone when am at home and I get very enlightened by it alot so if I don't stay with my phone for a week, I won't be happy at all, the only thing that can make be happy abit is doing numerous offline things I love.

I invite @shohana1, @yhudy, @patjewell and @dove11 to participate in this contest.

All Images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

Mobile phones has become our new best friends, like we cannot function totally without our mobile phones as the world now have greatly made it a necessity, our banks, fun, to do, diaries, friends, money making, every single thing is now on phone. I understand why it is your tool to shine. Shine well

 15 days ago 

Greetings my friend, I have really done alot of things with my mobile phone and am happy they came into existence. Have a nice day.

 16 days ago 

Hello @saintkelvin17 hope you are having a good day I really enjoyed reading about the technological tools you use daily yaay impressive how much you rely on your phone for work and connecting with others.

You are dedicated to Steemit and I liked the idea of writing Steemit post offline in WPS Office, technology can make life easier and more productive. It's amazing how much we can do with just a phone these days, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 16 days ago 

Hello friend, yes am having a good day but you and I already know that life isn't easy at all, we just need to work harder and smarter as well as pray daily.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge dear, have a nice day.

 17 days ago 

Thanks for inviting me to this wonderful initiative by this shining community. I have almost done with the post and intend to post it soon. I am sure I will enjoy posting it.

 16 days ago 

Is good you appreciate my invite sir, this contest is a contest I really don't want you to miss that's why I decided to invite you specifically as well.

Happy Sunday sir, hope you are enjoying your day.

Loading...

It feels like it was just the other day when your phone was stolen, and now.. now you can brag with a nice "tool!" There is just no end to time.
Well done!

Good luck, and thanks for the invitation.

 16 days ago 

Wow so you still remember that period, I was very heartbroken and luckily for me I knew where to start from. Though I losed all the important things in the phone especially my pictures.

Happy Sunday.

Yip! I remember how you felt.

Thank you!
Happy Sunday evening to you also. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 days ago 

السلام علیکم پیارے بھائی ماشاءاللہ اپ نے بہت ہی اچھی پوسٹ لکھی اور اس میں واضح طور پرپس ایا ہے کہ اپ ٹیکنالوجی کے ڈفرنٹ ٹولز استعمال کرتے ہیں جس میں سب سے زیادہ استعمال سیل فون کا ہے ظاہر ہے اس پہ کام کرنا بھی اسان ہے اور چاہے فوٹوگرافی ہو یا پھر کوئی سرچنگ کا کام ہو اپ اسی پہ سارا انجام دیتے ہیں ماشاءاللہ اپنے اپنی بہت اچھی فوٹوگرافی شیئر کی ہے

 16 days ago 

The importance of this technological tools you mentioned in our lives cannot be over emphasized, they have really made life so easy for man. Currently, you can stay at the comfort of your home and make cool money by posting your goods and services online. We can equally earn a living by working remotely. Nice post @saintkelvin17

 16 days ago 

Hi @saintkelvin17.

I've clearly see the reason why a cell phone is your tools to shine; from your post, im a situation of taking pictures your cell phone is your best priority in this aspect, I guess what have the same DNA in capturing pictures.

Millions of people are making use of telegram because of the tap-to-earn crypto currency which is we extremely trending in the glob, I'm also a telegram user.

Talking of canva, this app is best priority when it comes to editing pictures, of you checking post, you'll see that conva is where I usually edit my cover picture.

I enjoy reading your post bro and in this contest, I wish you all the best of luck, stay safe.🤗

 16 days ago 

Godd evening bro, I really appreciate your comment in my post, selfies always make our diary game posts very amazing and unique.

Yes alot of people are tapping on telegram and am sure you are not one of them because you are a big boy 😁. Stay safe too bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51