SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem3 months ago (edited)

Dark Blue Yellow Summer Fashion Magazine Cover_20240613_191130_0000.png
my tools to shine


Shine With Steem
Today I try to be here to greet all steemians friends and I will participate in the SEC-S18W4 contest As usual to enliven the komtes then I will invite productive steemians friends to participate @suboohi @paholags @dederanggayoni @msharif

What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

The technology tools that I use daily include mobile phones, smart watches and laptops or computers.

In what situations do you use them?

For mobile phones and smart watches are the technology tools that I use most often every day when doing activities. In fact, I use my mobile phone most intensely, not only as a communication tool but also as a tool for various online application work needs that support my work as a teacher. Including participating in webinars and online training.

IMG_20240513_110200_863.jpg1000441985-02.jpegIMG_20240613_115523_978.jpg

my smartphone and smartwatch are my favorite tools

While the smartwatch is not only for time information needs and as a fashion item accessory, this tool is also useful for checking heart health conditions and blood pressure and oxygen levels. This tool is also very helpful when doing sports activities

For computers or laptops, I usually only use them when there are applications that cannot be done through smartphones, so I will only use a laptop or computer.

Why do these tools make your life easier?

IMG-20240605-100019.jpg
while working using computer

These tools are tools with technological sophistication that have various benefits and facilitate various access activities in this modern era. So it is very effective and efficient and makes life easier with the existence of these technological aids

On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

The applications that I use most often include:
☆Canva application
Google chrome
window
☆what3words
☆Social media applications: whatsapp, twitter, instagram, youtube, steemit, facebook
Google translate
☆Clear scanner
☆Editing apps: Koloro Lighting room, snapseed
☆Email applications: Gmail and yahoomail
☆Online shopping apps: Shopee, tokopedia, lazada.
☆Mobile bangking app

Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

Of course, my productivity would plummet if I couldn't access the apps I use on a daily basis without my usual tech aids. Not only that, I would also find it difficult during the week to do my online activities.

This is the end of my active participation in today's contest in the 4th week of Challenge season 18. See you again in my next publication.

All photos shared are my own and were taken using a Samsung A31 smartphone camera device.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Te cuento que la tecnología que hoy día tiene el reloj me impresiona mucho porque, hoy día a través de esa herramienta hasta se sabe cómo tenemos el ritmo cardíaco y, me alegra mucho que entre tus herramientas cotidianas esté este elemento tan clave.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih sudah mampir..
Salam dan sukses

Loading...
 3 months ago 

السلام علیکم پیارے دوست کیسی ہیں اپ امید ہے خیریت سے ہوں گے جیسا کہ اپ نے بتایا کہ اپ سمارٹ واچز اور سمارٹ سیل فون کا بکثرت استعمال کرتی ہیں ظاہر ہے ہماری زندگی کے بے شمار کام ہیں جو انہی کے ساتھ جڑے ہوتے ہیں اور اس سے ہماری زندگی اسان ہوگی پھر چاہے وہ سٹیمیٹ پہ کام کرنا ہو یا دوستوں کے ساتھ جڑے رہنا ہو بہت اسان ہو جاتا ہے اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29