Lidiando con la flojera

IMG_20240810_014425.png
edit by canva

What do you do to overcome laziness?

To overcome laziness in myself, just go to the bathroom and wash my face first, if that doesn't work I will take a shower and then do other activities.

I will read interesting stories from online novels, listening to music will arouse passion and enthusiasm. Sometimes if laziness comes in waves I will go to the park to see flowers and take care of them.

What methods or techniques do you use to reduce laziness and tiredness in yourself?

If I am lazy and tired I start watching videos on YouTube about aerobics and I will imitate them, sometimes I go out of the house for a while to run around the complex, run... run as far as possible until my energy runs out.

IMG_20240810_011130.jpg

If running makes me feel calm, I will run until sweat soaks my body, my heart beats fast and my leg muscles become weak. You know? Not only does it drive away laziness when running, but running can drive away my bad mood.

I will not let laziness exist in me and I will control it, I will not let laziness drag on and of course it will have a bad impact on our lives, laziness will make us lazy to move to do physical activities.

Therefore, we can eliminate laziness by pursuing hobbies that we are interested in, physical exercise, we can enjoy nature and other fun activities.

Are humans basically lazy?

Yes. Laziness comes when we lack motivation and goals in life, someone who is lazy to the point of continuing will become a source of disease. If we continue to be lazy to move or do activities, obesity, high blood pressure and diabetes are ready to attack us.

So we must always apply a healthy lifestyle, exercise diligently and provide our bodies with healthy food.

What time do you feel the most lazy or lazy?

I don't have time to be lazy because I have a lot of work that I have to do every day or time.

IMG_20240810_011156.jpgIMG_20240810_010857.jpg

Because I have a role and responsibility as a mother for my child and a wife for my husband, From waking up in the morning I have to do housework, prepare breakfast, take care of my daughter and help my husband at the stall.

So, for the morning, afternoon and evening I have a lot of activities that I have to do, so I don't have time to be lazy, and if I have free time, I will use it for something positive, namely channeling my hobbies in my spare time. Sometimes, I like gardening all day and it's very fun.

Are you one of those people who can get out of bed of their own accord or are you one of those who turn off the alarm a thousand times? Tell us how you start your morning.

I am one of those people who wake up early of my own accord, I rarely set an alarm unless there is a special moment that makes me have to set an alarm to wake up.

IMG_20240810_010907.jpg

My morning starts with performing the dawn prayer as a servant who believes in God. Then continue to prepare breakfast for my beloved family and if I don't have a lot of household chores I will jog for a while in the yard.

Sometimes my morning feels beautiful, I enjoy the beauty of nature in the morning by wiping the morning dew with the touch of my hand. It's very beautiful and enjoyable.

Hi my friends @chefdanie, @shehnaaz and @meehu let's take part in this contest, participate🤗.

all pictures from my phone camera.

SALAM HORMAT

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53