SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steemlast month (edited)

It's my pleasure to be here with my fellow steemians how are you and how are you doing? I'm here to talk about what I do with my tools to shine as the topic says. I hope you will be glad to know so join me.

What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

IMG_20240614_181508_703.jpg

My cell phone is what I use daily. I use my cell phone to make calls, chat, send text, browse above all write on steemit.

I don't have any other tools for now so my cell phone is like my hand bad i don't joke with it.

In what situations do you use them?

Like I said my cell phone is like my hand bag. I use it often to browse, make post on steemit, Facebook, telegram discord infact in every social media platforms.

There is no day I don't charge my cell phone due to how often I use it. Although it has a good battery that can last for longer period but due to how busy it works make the battery to be running down.

20240614_190424.jpg
Using my cell phone on steemit apps.

Why do these tools make your life easier?

Yes it makes my work very easy you can imagine the world with out technology or a scientist how is going to be?. And I thank God for the knowledge he has given them to produce all this items.

I remember when there was no cell phone in my country to deliver mails or informations was a big deal. But today within a twinkle of an eye, every thing is successful.

So today technology have made things very easy for people like me even all of us.

And that is why my cell phone is number one tools that makes my communications, my browsing on internet, and steemit very easy and successful.

On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

I have a lot apps on my cell phone. I have the steemit, Twitter x, Facebook, WhatsApp, Telegram, discord, games and so many of them.

And all this I have mentioned is much important to me because sometimes I login into one of them to keep myself busy, make friends or make money.

Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

I will feel very bad. My mind will not be at rest until I find solutions. When ever my cell phone is off, it is as if I'm going through hell.

Because it stops me from making money or meeting new people. And since I have only one cell phone, given my phone to my children to play games is always difficult.

My cell phone my tools to shine. @bel90, @eveetim and @yourloveguru what is your tools to shine?.

Sort:  
Loading...

You're right, our mobile phones are very important to us because of the comfort it provides. Best wishes and thank you for the invitation dear.

 last month 

Hello @ogechukwu-martha hope you are having a good day yaay nice postyiu have answered all questions rightly I also use my cell phone for almost everything – work, social media, and keeping in touch with family. Technology really makes life easier,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 last month 

Yeah. Technology makes our work easier. Thanks for stopping by.

 last month 

السلام علیکم پیاری بہن اپ نے بالکل ٹھیک فرمایا سیلفون ہماری زندگی میں اکسیجن کی حیثیت رکھتا ہے کیونکہ ہم زندگی کی زیادہ تر کام اسی میں سرانجام دیتے ہیں چاہے وہ کسی سے بات چیت کرنا ہو یا سٹیمیٹ پہ کام کرنا ہو یا پھر انٹرٹینمنٹ سرچ کرنی ہو سیل فون پر کرنا بہت اسان ہے اور ہماری زندگی بہت اسان ہو گئی ہے

 24 days ago 

اسلام و علیکم امید کرتا ہوں آپ خیرو عافیت سے ہونگی ۔اور ایک اچھی زندگی گزار رہی ہونگی ۔
س سے پہلے تو اپ کی پوسٹ پڑھ کر اچھا لگا آپ نے اس میں ٹکنالوجی والے آلت کے بارے میں بتایا ہوا تھا
آپ نے اس میں موبائل کو بیان کیاہوا تھا ۔ او ر واقعہ ہی یہ ایک حیرت انگیز ٹکنالوجی والا آلات ہے ۔ روزی مرہ کی زندگی آسکا استعمال بہت ذیادہ ہے
او لوگ اسکو بہت استعمال کر رہے ہیں ۔
آپ کی پوسٹ پڑھ کر اچھا لگا آپ کی پوسٹ بہت ہی اچھی تھی اور کافی اچھی کوالٹی کی تھی ۔

اس کے علاوہ آپ اور بھی بتا سکتی تھی جیسے کے پنکھے ، ٹی وی وغیرہ انسان آجکل ان چیزوں پر بہت کام کرتا ہے ۔اور ان کی مدد سے کام کرناآسان بھی ہو گیا ہے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52