SEC-S18W5/Share your shine- (The science and art of drawing)

in Shine with Steem16 days ago

Creativity lies in how far your mind has gone into thinking, it is a result of thoughts and experiences all combined, and bringing thought to reality can only be achieved by effort. We learn every day and we make improvements in our skills that is why two persons with the same skills can never produce the same quality of product, the quality of it depends on their experiences and how much their improvement is.

I would present before you my drawing and if possible a craft, you may wonder why a drawing, there is a lot to know about drawing let me not exaggerate too much but an artist can tell the future through his or her drawing, a full story can be told through drawing and painting, especially for artist like @jaynie and her mum, painting can bring full illustration of a scenario.

If this is the case I would like to advise you to consider the tools used because this could be a determinant of the quality of your work, I don't know much about painting but I can ascertain that there is this similarity.

Since everyone who creates original visual work regardless of style is an artist then I am one but not a professional but a student artist still on improvement.

Drawing may not have an exact pattern like food which has a recipe but a few principles will guide you through this process, I have not been chanced to draw often, I would have been posting some of them here, but as someone who has been drawing from childhood if I continue, I may reach a point where I can look at a live object and give it a replica on a paper.


sorry for stressing your view

To become a good artist.....

  • I said something about bringing thoughts to reality make sure you try to study carefully the object you want to picture on your paper because while studying you may discover the right place to start. Some artists start drawing from the head while some from the tail.
  • Start by drawing simple things not too simple anyway, but have a picture of them so you can make comparisons after, this will help you set a target and rate your work.
  • Learn to appreciate your work even if others don't.

  • Practice makes perfect, without consistency, perfection can never be achieved, some say no one can achieve mastery but I assure you of satisfaction as you keep up with your work.

I believe this is helpful to some extent and I know you love my drawing, This content may be helpful to my friends like @hahdie and @usoro01 of whom I have been seeing most of their drawing skills displayed on this space, I would also love @jaynie to participate too. Better days ahead.

Do forget to colour after drawing, it adds beauty

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 16 days ago 

Hola amigo!

Muy lindos dibujos, tienes habilidad para ello. Excelentes sugerencias para ir desarrollando más ese habilidad que muchos tenemos y la cual nos encanta, como lo es dibujar.

Te deseo éxitos en el reto.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28