SEC-S18W4 || My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem17 days ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Shine with Steem community contest SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine organized by @hive-106183.


Purple Modern Gadget YouTube Thumbnail_20240615_064214_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

In my rvery day I use a cell phone. I can organize my schedule, stay in touch with loved ones and search the internet for information with its help. I use it for online shopping, making purchases and even setting an alarm clock in addition to making chats and sending texts.

I can take pictures with my phone and post them to social media. With apps for games, music my phone is a necessary tool for both work and play. In my day to day life it helps me stay organized and connected.

In what situations do you use them?

My cell phone is always with me. My first action when I wake up is to check my phone. I use it primarily to monitor Steemit and to stay in touch with my friends and family. Also I use it to check emails, browse social media and read news.

It also helps me with online and shopping. When I need a break I occasionally use it to watch videos or listen to music. I can't function without my cell phone in my daily life.

Why do these tools make your life easier?


brown-leather-shoes-1842606_1280.jpg

pixabay

My cell phone make my life easier. Its never left me to become bored. Its is like a whole world in my hand. I are able to connect with friends and family via social media, texts or phone calls thanks to my mobile phone.

Also it makes things easier including shopping and buying things which I can do from anywhere. It is easy to read the news and check emails, and i may relax with music and videos at all times. All in all these technologies make my everyday tasks easier and provide me with entertainment and information throughout the day.

On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)


blond-1867305_1280.jpg

pixabay

My most useable app is steemit.I vote, leave comments and post anytime I have a little time on Steemit. So I spend a lot of time on steemit. It is an app where I can express my opinions and emotions to others and learn about fresh concepts from individuals all over the world.

In as well as Steemit I utilize messengers like WhatsApp for short chats and social networking apps to keep in touch with friends and family. I can be informed, entertained and in touch with the people I care about thanks to these apps.

Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?


ai-generated-8072823_1280.jpg

pixabay

I can imaginan a week without my cell phone.It would be really difficult for me if I have no phone a week. Without my favorite apps or a way to interact with my loved ones I would feel bored and uneasy.

Since I rely on on my phone and without phone my day would also be more difficult. I use these tool on a daily basis to keep track of events in my life and to arrange my life therefore it will undoubtedly impact my efficiency.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @shano49 @viajarparasanar and @hudamalik20 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 17 days ago 

Hola @neelofar un gusto saludarte, tu Smartphone es sin duda indispensable para ti, faltaba que lo llevaras a darse un baño y todo jeje.

Lo cierto es que con el smartphone se puede hacer de todo en estos momentos, ver películas, novelas, juegos, inversiones, noticias, comunicarnos con los demás, conseguir clientes, es sin duda una gran y poderosa herramienta de estos tiempos.

Cuidate y que sigas disfrutando de tu herramienta para brillar. Nos estamos leyendo.

 16 days ago 

Thank you dear ! Yes smartphones are so useful for everything now. Take care and keep enjoying yours too

 16 days ago 

Hello dear @neelofar thanks for mentioning me in this contest I have already participated 🤗🌸 yaa I can relate to using a cell phone for everything. It’s so helpful for staying organized and connected.

I also love using mine for Steemit and keeping in touch with friends and family., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 16 days ago 

Thanks for your precious time to visit my blog and leaving valuable comment. Good luck dear🥰

 16 days ago 

السلام علیکم پیارے دوست امید ہے اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اپ نے بالکل بجا فرمایا ہماری زندگی کے زیادہ تر کام سیل فون پر ہوتے ہیں اور ایسے لگتا ہے یا ہمارے جسم میں ہمارے ساتھ اکسیجن کی طرح ہے چاہے وہ پھر فرینڈز اینڈ فیملی سے کنیکٹ کرنا ہو یا سٹیمیٹ پہ کام کرنا ہو یا کوئی بھی ارٹیکل سرچ کرنا ہو ہم سیل فون پر ہی کرنا ترجیح دیتے ہیں اس میں ہمارا ٹائم بھی بچ جاتا ہے اور کام کرنا بھی اسان ہوتا ہے اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

 12 days ago 

اگر موجودہ دور میں آپ ٹکنالوجی کو صحت کے حوالے سے دیکھیں تو کیا جواب دیں گی ۔
یہ کس اہمیت کی حامل ہے ؟

 9 days ago 

@neelofar
Wow amazing read your post and very good indeed got a lot of information there is no doubt that our life depends on this technology this technology has made our life very easy. We can easily do all our work in minutes and the way you have shared with us today about these tools and technology is very awesome and wonderful post I really enjoyed your post. And I also learned a lot from your post. Thank you so much. Keep providing such quality content to increase our knowledge.
@mona01

 9 days ago 

Thanks dear for your appreciation ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51