SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light.

in Shine with Steem25 days ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light in Shine with Steem Community.So let's start.

Yellow Red Simple Travel Vlog Youtube Thumbnail_20240625_173416_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

🌟 Do you feel that there are opportunities or occasions where you think your brightness deserves to stand out more than that of others?

Yes, I do feel that there are many occasions where my positivity shines brightly. I'm someone who enjoys keeping myself and others happy. Whether it's in my home or in my classes, I try to create a cheerful environment. My classmates sometimes find our lectures boring, but my friends and I work together to make them enjoyable for everyone.

We support our teachers by giving them positive feedback and even make cards or give gifts to appreciate them. This makes me and my friends favorite among all the teachers who teach us.

🌟 Knowing how brilliant you are, would you be able to turn off your light a little to give someone else the opportunity to shine at an appropriate time? How and why would you do it?

No, I don't think I would dim my brightness. I enjoy keeping my class happy and engaged, along with my friends. We work hard to support our teachers and ensure everyone in our class feels good. Even though we don't have much money, we try our best to appreciate our teachers every month.

I don't feel anyone else can handle this opportunity as well as me and my friends can. We know how to manage things properly and keep our class joyful. As I'm the class monitor, I take decisions like organizing activities and asking everyone for their ideas. Besides us, no one else in the class can manage these opportunities or roles.

🌟 The Hawaiian squid does not shine on its own, it needs the help of others to achieve this. In your case, have there been people who have helped you shine or grow?

Yes, absolutely. Just like any successful person, whether a man or a woman, behind them are their family and supportive friends. They have played a big role in helping me shine and handle my roles well. When I became the class monitor, my friends supported me a lot. Initially, I didn't want to become the monitor because I didn't think I could handle the responsibility well.

But since becoming the monitor, I have become more independent. Whenever there's a problem in our class, I discuss it with our college's VP and gain confidence through those discussions.

My friends are always by my side, giving me the confidence that I can handle things easily. Whenever I face any problem, my family has always supported me. When I don't understand something, I share it with my parents or pressure family and they help me. Through them, I am always progressing and growing, making good decisions for myself and others.

🌟 Fireflies emit light to attract a partner, but with your qualities and virtues did you manage to have the desired partner or do you continue to emit light to find him or her?

Yes, fireflies use light to find their partners, just like I am focusing more on myself and my family right now. I haven't thought about finding a partner yet, but I want to become an independent woman first.

When I become successful and independent, I'll understand that I won't need help making decisions about my life. At that time, I'll look for a partner for myself who understands me, cares for me, respects my family, and takes care of me.

So, I'll keep searching for such a person and keep emitting light so that I can find someone who respects me, cares for me like my family, and is caring and isn't like today's boys, who I understand when I do something wrong and we keep understanding and enjoying together and continue to grow..

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tripplee, @yenny47 and @m-fdo to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

Classmates or friends Among them, many times, many cases are created. It is only because of lack of knowledge or ignorance. For example, one's intelligence is very good. It is the ignorant who find him annoying. This is basically the rule of the situation.

Very nice post written. It was very nice to read. stay well Best wishes to you.

 24 days ago 

Thanks @memamun for taking time and reading my post and for your comment wish you success 🤗💞🌸

 25 days ago 

Hola hudamalik20, me da gusto que tengas ese pensamiento de querer surgir y ser una mujer independiente antes de enfocarte en pareja y conformar una familia, pienso que para todo hay tiempo. Ese brillo que posees proviene de esa ayuda de personas especiales y deseo te siga yendo bien en tus clases. saludos

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the Cotify Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with Openai

⭐Verificado en: 25-06-2024

20240317_174348_0000.png

 24 days ago 

Thank you so much for taking review of my post and for your kind words. I appreciate your support and encouragement. It means a lot to me as I strive to achieve my goals. Hope you're doing well too💐🤗💞🌸.

 24 days ago 

Hello my friend, @hudamalik20
As I thought that it will be good if you have written, I was right,

You wrote that right now you are focusing more on yourself and your family, you have not thought about finding a partner yet, because you want to be an independent woman first.

But before that it is also possible that some firefly spreads its shine and impresses you with his shine and makes you his partner.

With respect.

 24 days ago 

Thank you for your supportive words @su-riti , It means a lot to read your encouragement. Right now, I'm really focused on my studies and personal development, which feels like the right path for me. While I haven't thought much about a partner at the moment, I'm open to whatever the future may bring.,thanks for your comment wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 24 days ago 

Thank you so much my friend, your good wishes are my strength. May God give you complete success in your studies. And after that I wish you get a wonderful life partner.
Thank you with love.

 23 days ago 

The connection which is present between you and your friends is adorable. College mates are best friends among all. I can feel the responsibilities that you take as a monitor of class. On a lighter note, such cheerful monitors are rare in colleges and universities. It is splendid to read about your joyable activities in class. In a class where students are more lively, they can give better results. Many prayers and many successes for you.

السلام علیکم کیسی ہیں اپ میں امید کرتا ہوں ٹھیک ہوں گے اپ کی بات سے مجھے اپنی بات یاد اگئی ہے کہ جب ہم بھی کلاسز میں پڑھتے تھے ایک دو سال پہلے یونیورسٹی میں تو جب لیکچرر بور کرنے لگتا تھا تو ہم خود گپ شپ لگا کر اپنے ماحول کو بہتر کرتے تھے اور انجوائے کرتے تھے اپنی خوشیاں خود پیدا کرنے کے لیے ہمیں ہمت کرنی چاہیے اور چھوٹی چھوٹی باتوں کو اگنور کرنی چاہیے خاص کر جب بات دوستوں کی ہو تب۔۔۔۔ اپ کے دوست اپ کی طرفداری کرتے ہیں تاکہ اپ چیزوں کو فیس کر سکیں یہ بہت ہی اچھی بات ہے اپ کے دوستوں کی ایسے دوست بہت کم ملتے ہیں میں اپ کے لیے نیک خواہشات رکھتا ہوں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70