You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light.

in Shine with Steem25 days ago

Hello my friend, @hudamalik20
As I thought that it will be good if you have written, I was right,

You wrote that right now you are focusing more on yourself and your family, you have not thought about finding a partner yet, because you want to be an independent woman first.

But before that it is also possible that some firefly spreads its shine and impresses you with his shine and makes you his partner.

With respect.

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Thank you for your supportive words @su-riti , It means a lot to read your encouragement. Right now, I'm really focused on my studies and personal development, which feels like the right path for me. While I haven't thought much about a partner at the moment, I'm open to whatever the future may bring.,thanks for your comment wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much my friend, your good wishes are my strength. May God give you complete success in your studies. And after that I wish you get a wonderful life partner.
Thank you with love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69