SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem5 days ago

IMG_20240611_075516.jpg

We live in the era of technology so everything in the world today is done with technology. Staying without technology in this era is like a car without fuel. It is of no use so we need some common technology to use so as to be able to function effectively.

With regards to this contest and it required questions, I will give answers to it.



What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

I used cell phone and computer mostly, but there are other technology that I use on a daily basis

I used this on a regular basis for my work and it help me in my daily life. Therefore, this tools is very important to me and my family, we take this tools seriously and make good use of it.

I also use other electronic devices at home for the preparation of food such as oven, washing machine, tablets etc.



🌟 In what situations do you use them?

I use them for communication, work, advert, business and even for my health. This tools are really important for me.

IMG_20240611_075819.jpg



🌟Why do these tools make your life easier?

It help me to communicate with my loved ones freely, it help me run my business smoothly. I can make advert freely with it and sell my products easily, I use my mobile device to call my customers, arrange their packages and send to them. In short when it comes to my business I use my mobile device a lot to aid my business.



🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

I use call log regularly to make calls and my WhatsApp business is the most used application. I use it regularly to advertise my business and to communicate with my love ones. I'm not a game freak therefore, I don't play games and I don't even have the app in my phone, it is a total waste of time as I don't even have time to play games with the phone.

I have a lot of applications I used frequently in my phone as it helps me with my daily activities.



🌟 Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

I'm not sure I will survive without going into depression, it will really affect my mental health. In terms of productivity, my business will be down for 1 week too because I won't be able to do any transaction, no receiving of money, not even payment to buy goods for sell.

It will really damage my business and if care is not taken it can even close down my business. Therefore, I can't really shut down my device for a week.

Therefore, my tools to shine are really doing it work to make me shine.

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

You quote it right, staying without technology is like a car without a fuel, we can't use it. Technology has really integrated our live positively, helping us to navigate this very easily. I can see that your cell phone help you to make calls and chat with friends. I wish I have laptop, I'll enjoy using it too. Stay safe...🤗🤗

Loading...

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

 5 days ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 185%

 5 days ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 4 days ago 

السلام علیکم پیاری بہن ٹیکنالوجی ہماری زندگی کا لازمی حصہ بن چکی ہے جیسا کہ اپ لگتا ہے کہ اپ روزمرہ زندگی میں کمپیوٹر اور سیلف بم کر ریگولر استعمال کرتی ہیں اور اس طرح اور بھی ٹیکنالوجی کی بے شمار چیزیں جن کو اپ روز مرہ زندگی میں استعمال کرتی ہیں جس میں انہوں نے واشنگ مشین وغیرہ شامل ہے انہوں نے واقعی ہماری زندگی کو بہت اسان بنا دیا ہے یا اللہ اپ کو مزید ترقی دے

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 2 days ago 

Saludos amiga
La herramienta que más utilizamos hoy en día es la computadora y nuestro teléfono se han convertido en objetos indispensables para nuestro trabajo y para mantenernos comunicados con nuestros familiares y amigos

 yesterday 

دیکھیں مگر ٹکنالوجی سے اگر صحت خراب ہو تو ہمیں اس سے اجتناب کرنا چاہیے یا نہیں اس کے بارے میں آپ کیا رائے دیں گی ۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55