SEC-S18W6/Shining with your Own Light

in Shine with Steem25 days ago

I am pleased to participate in the last week of Steemit Engagement Challenge season 18 in this community. I will use the contest tips as guideline to present my entry in an understandable pattern;

Do you Feel that There are Opportunities or Occasions where you Think your Brightness Deserves to Stand out more than that of Others?

Human beings are unique creatures and each person is unique in its own way; physically, mentally, spiritually and emotionally. I believe in my capabilities and so as other individuals who also believe in themselves. I only feel that my brightness deserve to stand out than others’ when I am being cheated or denied of my right.

IMG_5177.jpegPixabay

The fact that I have full confidence in my existence and consider myself to be the brightest STAR, it's the same way other people feel. I believe as humans, we are given opportunity to BLOOM differently. I do not have a competitive mindset when I am not in the field of participation in a competition so therefore; I give people room to SHINE without comparison.

Knowing How brilliant you are, Would you be Able to Turn off your Light a Little to Give Someone Else the Opportunity to Shine at an Appropriate Time? How and why Would you do it?

Like I said earlier, every individual was destined to shine and was born as a STAR, I do not need to turn off my light for another person to SHINE. Explore through your opportunities differently, be patient for the appropriate time and shine when it's your season. I can only offer helping hands and give out my support to make another person SHINE but definitely not pausing my shine for anyone except there is a serious circumstances that surrounds that, I might likely consider.

IMG_5174.jpegPixabay

The Hawaiian Squid Does not Shine on its Own, it Needs the Help of Others to Achieve this. In your Case, Have There Been People who Have Helped you Shine or Grow?

Yes, I am blessed to have good people in my corner who are ready to support me in all areas. If I'm counting my blessings, I will count those who helped me to SHINE twice. I am very much grateful for the gift of family and genuine friends. I hope someday I can be there for each of them when they need help.

IMG_5176.jpegPixabay

Fireflies Emit Light to Attract a Partner, but with your Qualities and Virtues did you Manage to Have the Desired Partner or do you Continue to Emit Light to Find Him or Her?

Good qualities and virtues attracts those with good personalities. Star do not struggle to shine and it shines when the time is right. I believe that; at the appropriate time, anyone can find his or her partner without struggles. Once you posses good qualities and virtues as an individual, there is no point using the method of fireflies to attract a partner, he or she will find its way to you and fate will bring you both together with ease.

I will invite @stef1, @eliany and @josepha to join the contest. Thank you!

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Saludos amiga, me encantó tu post, la manera de como fluyen tus palabras y la expresas, dicen mucho de ti y todo aquel que te rodea, sigue adelante brillando y ayudando a aquellos que tienen su brillo opacado, bendiciones

Thank you for the contribution

 25 days ago 

You are right, if you have patience, good opportunities and success will come in life. One can never choose a partner by looking at the enlightened life. The companion will be the union of mind with mind.

Thank you for contributing positively

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Oh it sounds so emotional to me as I read through your post.

Truly you are a virtues woman continue to keep your light shining up brightly, just as you said do not use the method of fireflies to attract partner because forever is a very long time.

When the time comes, you will have a suiting partner.

Thank you for the invite, I wish you success 👍

Thank you for your contribution and good wishes

 22 days ago 

🤗🤗🤗🤗

 22 days ago 

Your point about the "shine of everyone is different" seems so strong enough. You use the same point in answering the question about how to lower your light to give other's space. It is quite logical. I appreciate your brilliance to tackle this puzzling question and your cognet reply. Keep shining 🌟 and illuminate this world.

Many thanks friend for being kind with your words.

ہیلو @adylinah

جہاں تک مجھے اپ کی بات کی سمجھ ائی ہے ہمیں دوسروں کے لیے اپنے اپ کو قربان نہیں کرنا چاہیے یا اپنی چمک ختم نہیں کرنی چاہیے لیکن مجھے لگ رہا ہے کہ بعض دفعہ ہم دوسروں کی خاطر ایسا کر جاتے ہیں اور کرنا بھی چاہیے کیونکہ دوسروں کے لیے جینا ہی اصل زندگی ہے یہ میرا نظریہ ہے یہ غلط بھی ہو سکتا ہے اور اپ اس پہ اتفاق کر سکتی ہیں اور نہیں بھی باقی اپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ہے کچھ اچھے پوائنٹس ہیں جو سمجھنے والوں کے لیے بہترین ہیں

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Thank you @eliany for the support 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62