Best 5 Post Of This Week in Steem Challenge || Category: My Town in 10 Pic || Power Up 100% ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Best 5 Post Of This Week in Steem Challenge || Category: My Town in 10 Pic || Power Up 100% ||


It is weekly engagement Report of the steem challenge community Best posts My Town In Ten Pics , purpose of this report is to encourage and motivate the best content of the community members. stay active and keep continue best content . We all community members are thankful to @steemcurator01, steemit team for their great support and to all the participants for actively making participation.

  • weekly engagement Report of My Town In Ten Pics in the Steem Challenge community- i appreciate these all memember, all memeber are very much active, doing his great work in this contest

First My Town In Ten Pics post


image.png

link to post : #mytown10pics /My Town In Ten best Pics / Abbottabad/ Pakistan/19/1/2021 by @aneesmalik /steem challenge

@aneesmalik


Second My Town In Ten Pics post


image.png

link to post .Beauty Of My Area by @afzalqamar | 15/01/2021 |

@afzalqamar


3rd My Town In Ten Pics post


image.png

link to post : #mytown10pics - My Town In Ten Pics || Abbottabad , Pakistan - 16th January, 2021 by @waqarmalik (SET AT 100% POWER UP) steem challenge

@waqarmalik


4th My Town In Ten Pics post


image.png

link to post : The Beauty of My Area : 19-01-2021|| by @simonnwigwe

@simonnwigwe


5th My Town In Ten Pics post


image.png

link to post : Beauty Of My Area by @mohammadfaisal

@mohammadfaisal

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates.

great congratulation to all memebers who took participate all the week in this contest, your quality work will be always supported from steemit team, steem challenge community. so i am feeling pride to announce these good post .
keep continue your good work,

congratulations to @aneesmalik ,@afzalqamar ,@waqarmalik ,@simonnwigwe ,@mohammadfaisal



Thank you very much @booming Steemit team for your support in this community!!



Thank to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 for always supporting the steemit community and quality content 😍🙏


image.png

Join STEEM CHALLENGE

STEEM CHALLENGE IS YOUR OWN COMMUNITY

STEEM COMMUNITY WILL BRING CHALLENGE FOR ALL OF YOU

SUBCRIBE STEEM CHALLENGE


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you ...sorry for my illness .
From last 2 days i cant active .but now iam oky for ready today

 3 years ago 

May Allah bless you with good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44