Beauty Of My Area by @afzalqamar | 15/01/2021 |

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum all my dear fellows. I hope you will be fine and good.
Today i am going to share the beauty of my village.

20210115_123629.jpg

https://what3words.com/cape.sandals.flopping

This is the main chowk of the bazar. It is always busy. Here are also many stalls available all the time. As you can see in the picture above which is a stall of some daily life provisions.

20210114_114921.jpg

https://what3words.com/raves.brightly.redeeming

This is a school. This is very famous school of my area. It is private school for the children they offered education to about 8th class. But now it has offered education to 10th class.

20210115_123705.jpg

https://what3words.com/advice.hoofs.grandest

This is the stall of the vegetables. This is very old hawker who comes in our area daily. He always bring fresh vegetables to cook. He is very caring about his buyers.

20210115_161053.jpg

https://what3words.com/resolved.embedded.firebird

This is a store of my area of the trader. They use it for the drying of their seeds and crops. They also use it for different meetings with dealers if the participants are in huge amount.

20210115_160934.jpg

https://what3words.com/buzzer.forgives.card

This is a free place. People use it to bind their animals there. Their owners took them here to enjoy sunlight. And the animals come here happily and easily.
I hope you will like my this post.

Special Mentions

@haidermehdi
@bright-obias
@rashis001

Special Thanks

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

beautiful town picture, i liked them very much, quaid azam and allama iqbal photo are nice, painting,, and in one picture cow is looking very nice

Aslam o alakum @yousafharoonkhan Bhai how about you and your family,I think all fine Inshallah.
Thanks so much for like my post and appreciate me.
I think these days you are very busy?

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @yousafharoonkhan on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Your area is very beautiful and the picture of the cow and all the pictures are very good. May Allah keep you happy🙂

Thanks so much for like my post,yes this is a very simple area but everywhere greenry and agricultural.

 3 years ago 

it is beautiful post and this post has been selected for the weekly engagement Report in MY TOWN 10 PICS, CONGRATULATIOS, keep continue best work, and stay active,
@afzalqamar

Thanks so much dear @yousafharoonkhan for visit my post and slacate for weekly engagement I know you doing very hard work in these also school open,you are very busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44