Result Steemchallenge three pictures Eid animal contest-week1

in Urdu Community3 years ago
Resultanimal contest 20 steem rewards

IMG_20210731_113738.png

Hello to all my friends. I hope you are well. The title of my post today is the post I made in the contest in which I had to post three Eid animals. 12 people participated in this post and all the posts were very good. Because we told the first 7 people the prize. I have sent prizes to 7 of these 12 people in order. Congratulations from me to all the winners. I will keep putting on such contests and keep encouraging youتمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم . امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خیریت سے ہوں گے ۔ آج میری پوسٹ کا عنوان ہے وہ یہ ہے جو کونٹیسٹ کی پوسٹ میں نے لگائی تھی جس میں تین عید کے جانوروں کی پوسٹ لگانی تھی اس کا آج میں نتیجہ نکالا چلا ہو ۔ اس پوسٹ میں 12 لوگوں نے حصہ لیا اور تمام کی پوسٹس بہت اچھی تھیں ۔ کیونکہ ہم نے پہلے 7 لوگوں کو انعام کا کہا تھا ۔ ان 12 میں سے 7 لوگوں کو میں نے ترتیب کے ساتھ انعام بھیج دیا ہے ۔ تمام جیتنے والوں کو میری طرف سے سے مبارکباد ہو ۔ میں اس طرح کے کونٹیسٹ لگاتا رہوں گا اور آپ کی حوصلہ افزائی کرتا رہوں گا

The Winner Are: First 7 top Positions

SNuser NameSteem wine
1@shehzad555Steem post Link
1@emaan7864Steem post link
3@amirhayat3Steem post link
4@khang5723Steem post link
5@saleemkhana2Steem Post link
6@faizanaliniazi2Steem post link
7@zubairkhan4221Steem post Link

Transaction screenshots 1 to 7

Screenshot_20210731_141326.jpg

Steemchallenge three pictures Eid animal contest-week1

I am very thankful for my dear sir

CR pakistan

Professor@yousafharoonkhan

@rashid001 @jlufer and @janemorane
@r2cornell

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mashalllah brother great work in steemchallenge community and thanks for this encouraging

Thank you so much for liking my post and my name in the top list

 3 years ago 

Mostly well come dear

 3 years ago 

congratulation to all friends

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winning members in this contest

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners

Thanks dear and congratulations to all my dear winner members

 3 years ago 

Mostly well come dear

 3 years ago 

Congratulation to all the winner members in this contests

 3 years ago 

Congratulation to all winners

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners.

Hello Haseeb Bhai, there were good competitions and congratulations to those who won

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34