@faizanaliniazi Steemchallenge three pictures Eid animal contest-week1

in Urdu Community3 years ago

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ

3.jpg

I hope all my friends will be well and I am well too.

Friends, today I will share with you some photography of my sacrificial animal. And I will also tell you some lovely things about my animal. Friends, this time we have sacrificed a goat. Friends, we have sacrificed this goat ourselves. What a big thing. Friends, this goat was born in our house. Friends, when our goat was born, we used to play with it. Friends, when we used to play with this goat, it was also very fun to play with us. From an early age, our goat loved to spend time with humans.

Friends, the sacrifice is for the thing that is dearest to you. Friends, we have raised this goat in our house for more than a year. Friends, we had named this goat Bhalla Badshah. Friends, when we raised the goat. He would run to us.

I hope you like my post.

God is the Guardian

میری طرف سے تمام دوستوں کو السلام و علیکم میں امید کرتا ہوں میرے تمام دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے اور میں بھی خیریت سے ہوں۔

دوستو آج میں آپ کے ساتھ اپنی قربانی کے جانور کی کچھ فوٹوگرافی شئیر کروں گا۔اور میں آپ کو اپنے جانور کی کچھ پیاری پیاری باتیں بھی بتاؤں گا۔دوستوں اس بار ہم نے قربانی بکرے کی کی ہے۔دوستوں اس بکرے کو ہم نے خود بڑا کیا ہے۔دوستوں یہ بکرہ ہمارے گھر ہی پیدا ہوا تھا۔دوستوں جب ہمارا بکرا پیدا ہوا تو ہمیں اس کے ساتھ کھیلتے تھے۔دوست جب ہم اس بکرے کے ساتھ کھیلتے تھے تو اسے بھی ہمارے ساتھ کھیلنے میں بہت مزہ آتا تھا۔دوستوں بچپن ہی سے ہمارے بکرے کو انسانوں کے ساتھ وقت گزارنا اچھا لگتا تھا۔

دوستوں قربانی اس چیز کی ہوتی ہے جو آپ کی سب سے زیادہ پیاری ہوں۔دوستو اس بکرے کو ہم نے ایک سال سے زیادہ اپنے گھر پر پالا ہے۔دوستو ہم نے اس بکرے کا نام بھلا بادشاہ رکھا ہوا تھا۔دوستو جب ہم نے بکرے کو بلاتے تو وہ ہمارے پاس بھاگتا ہوا چلا آتا۔

دوستوں میں امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو میری یہ پوسٹ اچھی لگی ہو گی۔

اللہ نگہبان

6.jpg

5.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your contest photography is so beautiful

 3 years ago 

W salam brother Allah apko salamt rkhy

 3 years ago 

ماشااللہ بھائی جان آپ کا بکرا بہت ہی خوبصورت ہے آپ نے بہت اچھی فوٹو گرافی کی ہے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46