Betterlife - The Diary Game - nightout! march 08

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello and Assalam U Alaikum Beautiful people. My day today was full of enjoyment and fun. You guys know this thing that when your favorite people are around you then you can have a lot of unlimited fun. This happens to me yesterday at night my cousins arrived and gave me the surprise as i was insisting them to come and stay for a very long time and finally they arrived and what was my routine with my cousin i am going to tell you in my diary today. So fasten you seat belts and let me start my routine.

Night

You all know this when your cousins are staying all night with you so their isn't a single chance that you can fall asleep same thing happens to me. I was kind of sleepy but after looking at them i was dully charged again. We had lots of lots of fun at night. Firstly we shared lots of things which we all were about to share with each other just because we met after long so all the chit chats were gathered. After that we had a cup of tea i was not in the mood of having some so i just had small amount of tea. After that we started watching movie and you guys won't believe we watched three movies together. Yes you read right three movies. But seriously it was so much fun watching the movies all together when the lights are off. Let me tell you all one thing. When we all are together there is a rule that we aren't allowed to use our Mobile phones and unfortunately my phone wasn't charged as well so i am attaching the screenshot of the movies we watched. After that at about 6 we had some small talks and planned what we will going to do after waking up. Fixed all the plans for remaining day and went to sleep. As we all were know feeling very very sleepy and immediately slept after lying on the beds.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 11.43.41 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 11.43.21 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 11.43.22 PM.jpeg

Afternoon Evening & Night

I woke up at about 2PM then and brushed my teeth and changed. After that we all decided to have some Parathas so we ordered some. After the Parathas arrived we had our breakfast in the afternoon lol 😂. After that i helped my mother in the kitchen and took permission from her to go outside today for the dinner. As my cousins were here she said yes but firstly i have to complete all the work which she gave me yesterday. So i decided to complete all my work as soon as i can. After that i came at the roof and watered my plants. And started getting ready for the dinner. We left a bit early as we decided firstly we will go on a long drive then we will go at the restaurant. So we enjoyed a lot unfortunately all the good songs were in my phone so my phone was attached to AUX and was unable to record the remarkable moment but i am glad that all the moments are in my heart. After that we reached the restaurant and ordered the food. After approx 1 hour our food arrived and it was looking amazing. We were very hungry so decided to have our food. It was just mind blowing. I just loved the flavors and the meat was well cooked over all i enjoyed alot in fact everyone enjoyed. Then we came back home. I changed my clothes and my cousins left for their house. After that i turned on my PC and started sharing my daily routine with you all. No matter how much you fight with your cousins but the time you spend with your cousins is the most precious time. You just forgot all your pain when the most beautiful people are around you.
So that was all from my side.
See you all tomorrow
Peace ✌🏻

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 11.43.42 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 11.43.42 PM (1).jpeg

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @hafsayy
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65