Present your City through 3 Photographs - Week 01 || Lahore Pakistan (My Entry)

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assallam o alaikum

This is my participation for Present your city through 3 pictures contest week-01 by @hafizullah

My City Lahore is very Beautiful and there are many beautiful places which are famous in the world people love to visit these places . Photography is my passion and i take pictures of beauty arround by using my smartphone .


1 : Grand Mosque Bahria Town Lahore

image.png

In this picture you can see a beautiful view of Grand Mosque Bahria Town. it is most famous and beautiful Masjid .i took this picture in my visit to Bahria town.


2 : Main Entrance Bahria Town

image.png

This is the picture of Main entrance to Bahria Town Lahore . Thats the place From where the beauty starts ... :)


3: Azadi Park Lahore

IMG_20201105_152823.jpg

This is the Picture of Azadi Park Lahore this is the biggest and most beautiful park of Lahore .You can see ts very beautifully decorated with greenery every where . The main thing is Minaar-e-Pakistan in the center of this park .

i hope you all like it .
i invite my friends @shahriar33 ,@hmetu ,@rashid001 to take a look and participate in this nice contest.

Thank you so much ❤️ steemcurator01
@yousafharoonkhan
@steemchallenge
@hafizullah

With Love

@ayeshagul

Link to My Achievement 1 Post

Sort:  

Nice Photographs .
Thanks for invitation , i will surely participate :)

Thank you 💖

I love the last one shot, it is looking wondaful. Thanks for inviting my, I will try to participate.

Yes, it is my favorite park, Minaar e Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

So beautiful photography sister, you did it perfectly.

Thanks for your kind words bro 😊

Thanks dear ❤️

presented your city vey well

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66