Dolphins Achievement for the First TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA3 months ago

سَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ

Hello everyone, I hope you are all doing well. Today I want to share important news and other achievements. I feel very happy after more than a year of being active on the Steemit platform, today I have reached clubdolphin for the first time.

IMG_9828.jpeg

I started joining Steemit in August 2022, but had a hiatus for 5 months because at first I didn't know what to do on Steemit. After a long wait, I finally arrived at the club that I really wanted. And I am also committed to reaching the next dolphin.

This cannot be separated from the support of Sc01, Sc02, steemit friends, and the support of other colleagues. I am happy that you all supported me, especially the Steemit team so that I succeeded in achieving this achievement. I know this takes time and patience. My next target is to reach more dolphins and achieve it faster than this. I have been through club5050, club75 and club100.

This is my wallet before turning it on. I calculated all the statistics from several weeks. Apart from paying for today's post, I also collected 49,292 STEEM from payments for previous posts. I have also sold the SBD I got from posting payments on Steemit so far for 54,053 SBD. My Steem Power before increasing was 4,976,962 STEEM.

IMG_9822.jpeg

IMG_9820.jpeg

IMG_9821.jpeg

IMG_9823.jpeg

This is my wallet after turning it on. I have turned on 779,120 STEEM and Thank God I have reached the first dolphin now. Currently my Steem Power has reached 5,756,248 STEEM.

IMG_9824.jpeg

IMG_9825.jpeg

IMG_9826.jpeg

Once again thank you to SC01, SC02, @pennsif, @stephenkendal, steemit friends and other colleagues. I'm glad I achieved this goal because of your support. Thank you for reading my post and I hope you all wish me more success in achieving my next target.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Selamat atas prestasi dolphin yang pertama... Doa kan saya semoga menyusul menjadi dolphin

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih atas ucapannya, dan saya berdoa semoga Anda juga dapat menggapai dolphin pada saatnya nanti🙏🙏

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Muchísimas felicitaciones, realmente me alegro mucho ver qué llegó a su primer delfín de muchos que tendrá.

Siga así que la constancia siempre será premiada.

Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your attention, of course I am very happy today with the achievement of the first dolphin. I also thank you for the support you have provided so far🙏💚

 3 months ago 

Wah, selamat atas prestasi dolphin pertamanya, semoga makin ekses meramaikan platform ini...

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih atas ucapan dan dukungannya

 3 months ago 

Congratulations... selamat atas pencapaiannya

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak bang atas ucapannya 🙏

 3 months ago 

Selamat bg, semoga berkah

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih atas ucapan dan dukungannya🙏🙏

 3 months ago 

Selamat bang atas pencapaian dolphin pertama nya...jangan pernah berhenti memberikan yang terbaik meskipun terkadang kurang berkenan...

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih kawan atas dukungan dan semangat yang selalu Anda berikan

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Selamat atas pencapaian yang sangat luar bisanya pak, semoga kita bisa terus sukses di steemit dengan meraih dolphin2 selanjutnya

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas ucapan dan dukungannya, semoga berjalan sesuai harapan yang diinginkan 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24