Some random photography of rural environment.

in Steem SEA8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends how are you all? I hope you all are doing well by the grace of Allah. And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share some random photography in "Steem SEA" community. I hope you like the photography. Let's start with some random photography.


IMG_20231218_073103.jpg


The picture I shared is a familiar picture of my village. You can see this picture. A man grazing his cattle in the field yesterday. And he is grazing his cow in the green enclosure. Many people in rural areas do this shepherd work.


IMG_20231218_073126.jpg


This is the main job of a shepherd by profession. His cattle are taken to the field for grazing. Such scenes are seen only in rural areas. People in rural areas lead a very simple life. And they like to live in nature under the open sky. They don't like living in four brick and stone walls in Bombay. They always lead a free and independent life.


IMG_20231218_072919.jpg


The flower photography that I have shared this time is from my farm. I planted some cucumber seeds a few days ago. From there the saplings have developed and flowers have started coming from the saplings. And I photographed this flower. This flower is very beautiful to look at because it is a yellow color flower. Also, this flower is very fragrant which can easily captivate people's minds. The flower looks so beautiful from the work. The beauty of this flower fragrance is bound to set you free as the flower is so beautiful to look at.


IMG_20231218_073223.jpg


Now that I have shared the photography. It is a photograph of mustard flower from mustard field. And with this photography I tried to explain how bees store honey from flowers. I took these photographs very carefully. Although bee photography is a very difficult task, I have tried my hand at bee photography.


IMG_20231218_073032.jpg


This is why mustard flower honey is very popular among the villagers. I am very skillful at how the mustard preserves the desert from the flower. They have tried to share and explain the photography very skillfully with you. The photography that I have shared this time is a photography of the sky. I took this photography just before sunset.It seems to me that all the beauty of the earth is inferior to the beauty of the sky.


IMG_20231218_072942.jpg


Because the sky looks so beautiful to me. Also, shortly before sunset, blue clouds and red clouds in the sky between the white clouds which increase the beauty of the sky many times more. Which looks very beautiful up close. And when the sun goes down now in red color this moment is truly a wonderful moment that can never be forgotten.


IMG_20231218_073001.jpg


Because the sky looks so beautiful. Anyway I tried to share some random photography through this post. And all the photography I took from my village. And I tried to show the beauty of the village in this photography. I hope you will like my photography today. May we all stay well and stay healthy. I will be back soon with my next post, inshallah.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54