My Steem Power Up Day 🚀 of the Year 2024 😇🙏

in Steem SEAlast month

Have a Blessed day everyone!

I am very thankful to this platform, for it was so many years I still receive support from all of you guys, and so I will always here showing my support.

I know that for many times, I am not perfect but I thank God for always giving me strength to overcome all challenges in life, so that I am still here continued to do everything I can for the community and for the platform as a whole.

One thing I can do for now is to support the Steemit platform for just doing a simple POWER UP initiative.

Here is what I did and hopefully this will be a good start again for me here in the platform.

I have some income from my Airdrop, Ambassador Program and other opportunities here in my Crypto journey and so I have decided to invest some of it here in the Steemit Platform by buying some Steem on Exchange and do power up in my account.

First thing first is I go to my MEXC Exchange account and buy some Steem Liquid worth 5000 Pesos (~$100) current price.

My $100 of Steem is around 489 Steem in total and I am happy for the price went down a bit as compare to other days, and so it is the best moments to buy some Steem.

Then transfer it to my Steemit Accout @loloy2020.

Now, it is time to Power Up.

My current Steem Power in my account is only 153.469 Steem Power.

Then here is the process of my power up.

It's very simple steps to follow. Just go to our Steem Liquid in which the one we transferred from MEXC Exchange. Then go to Power Up, just follow the simple instructions seen in the picture then type the number of Steem you want to Power Up but for me I choose to Power Up all, my 489 Steem in total.

After a while, finally my Steem Power Up is done and here is the results.

From Here:

20240620_074911~2.jpg

To Here 🥰

Screenshot_20240620-074516~2.jpg

I have now a total of 643.168 Steem Power. Still very little but I know it is a big help for me and at the same time a big help for the Steem platform as a whole.

This would be all for my first Steem Power Up for this year and hopefully I can power up again next time.

Thank you for all who will going to support and show interest here in my Steem Power Up Day 🚀.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for sharing together here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74