Contest || Sports according to your activities

in Steem SEA10 months ago

Hello everyone @SteemSea, I am most excited to be writing about the sport I partake in daily.
So I want to thank @waterjoe for the privilege given in this contest to write about the sport I partake in daily.


Sport is an activity a person or group of people partake in which requires physical energy. Sport could be used as a form of exercise, entertainment or for business. There are a lot of sports which are played for so many reasons. Example of such sports are: Football, race, boxing, rugby, tennis, badminton, basketball, golf etc. These sports are played all over the world.

People engage in this physical activities for so many reasons and serves as a form of entertainment to a lot of people.

The sport I love the most is football. I think I love football because it has been around me since when I was a kid. I enjoy this sport more than any other very much.

Growing up as a kid, I used to see the older guys playing football in our streets, I will always watch them, look at how they dribble and score goals. I was always excited watching football at a very young age.
I started playing football in the streets and then I was recognised in primary school and also secondary school. I was really good with the sport. I could dribble pretty well and had great vision...some of these are reasons why I was picked.



My love for the sport has increased since growing up. I am in a local football team here in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria. The name of my football team is Talented FC. On Wednesday, we had a football match, and we won by 2 goals to 1.

I gave an assist on one of the goals. I play the central midfield, and I love giving passes to my teammates.

I work hard too on the pitch to make sure my team wins the game. Last week Wednesday was a similar case. Before the game we took some group pictures and did a 30 minutes jogging before the game. We all entered the pitch and the game started. All players were pursuing or passing the ball around. I was lovely to be in action.

But one of the things about sports is that we might likely be injured. I had an injury in the game. While dribbling, some tackled my ankle and I fell. I stood up to continue the game but after some minutes, I couldn't continue any longer. I was substituted and then after the match, I went back home.
The next day, my ankle was swollen and painful. I think it is an inflammation in the ankle

IMG_20231023_210442.jpg

Well our local team doctor looked at it and has been helping me to heal. My leg is getting better and I will return back to playing football soon.

I love football, and I love playing sport.

Thanks for reading through my post.

I invite @imohmitch, @godswillokon and @davidmarkgeorge to participate in this contest.

I have given 10% beneficiary to @steem.amal for fire disaster.

My Achievement 1 post

Sort:  

!upvote 40


🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨 .
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 10 months ago 
DescriptionActionScore
#club5050✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
GPT✅️1
Quality Content1
Total Score8
Period25 September 2023 ke 25 Oktober 2023
Transfer to Vesting25.191 STEEM
Cash Out25.000 STEEM
Voting CSI4.0%
Support burnsteem25❌️

Thank you for participating in the Sports Contest

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 10 months ago 

Same here brother, i love football so much, I'm addicted to it. According to your football jersey, I guess you're a Manchester united fan, we're rivals because i'm a Chelsea fan, hahaha.

I love your team photo, I'm sure it's a strong team, can you defeat our own team? 🤣

Goodluck bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33