The_Diary_Game //Monday 04-03-2024//Work as usual

in Steem SEA6 months ago

IMG_20240304_102340.jpg


Hello friends of steemians

How are you all friends, I hope we don't face any significant obstacles and we hope everything goes according to our plan


THE_DIARY_GAME (04-03-2024)


IMG_20240304_071250.jpg

IMG_20240304_071254.jpg

In the morning, after the morning prayer I didn't sleep anymore, and immediately had breakfast and enjoyed a cup of black coffee before starting to go to work, because the location of the garden I was going to this time was quite far, we had to leave early even though the cold was enough to make me shiver on the way.

It took us about an hour to reach the garden location, the garden belongs to my uncle who has been here for a long time, and our purpose here is to clean it because I plan to use the garden to plant chilies in the next 8 months.

IMG_20240304_102331.jpg

The view seen from this corner of the garden is very beautiful, because the location of this garden is located at the top of the mountain, so all the surrounding views are clearly visible, even though I was a little tired when I got here, the tiredness was paid off by the views provided by nature.

IMG_20240304_100450.jpgIMG_20240304_100440.jpg

My cousin and I were in this place from morning to evening, we had a lot of work to do, especially since the garden was already quite bushy because wild grass was starting to grow, and it was around 17:00 in the afternoon before we returned from this place.

When I got home I immediately boiled water to take a shower, I couldn't stand the cold water here, the mountain water was really cold, especially in the morning and evening, even if I didn't boil the water I wouldn't dare take a shower

That night I didn't do any other activities, because I felt quite tired, so I fell asleep faster than before

That's a little about the activities I do, thank you and see you again on another occasion

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

Pemandangan disana sangatlah indah, semoga kita bisa semakin sukses bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67