The diary game // Tuesday 01-08-2023//First day of August

in Steem SEAlast year

IMG_20230801_174305.jpg


Hello friends of steemians

August has arrived and I'm very excited to welcome this month, because August is my birth month and soon I will be older😅


THE DIARY GAME 01-08-2023


Tuesday morning, after taking a shower I went straight to the warung as I usually do, enjoying coffee with breakfast before starting my activities


IMG_20230801_090554.jpg

After that I went straight to the dorsmer to wash the motorbike that had been waiting for me for a long time, but because he wasn't in a hurry, I didn't have to do it right away, especially without having breakfast first

Several motorbikes started to enter, yesterday was a bit tiring day because I only worked alone, plus many motorbikes were dirty due to rain the previous day

At noon I go home for a while to pray midday prayers and also have lunch, then come back to continue my work


IMG_20230801_174310.jpg

In the afternoon, around 5 pm I closed the dorsmer and relaxed for a while at my friend's counter while enjoying a glass of cold drink, the atmosphere around the counter was quite beautiful, the melon fields that started to flourish made the view feel interesting, with the wind blowing makes you feel a little less tired

After feeling tired I went home to take a shower and also pray the Azhar prayer which was a little late


IMG_20230801_205111.jpg


In the evening, I just relax in the coffee shop in front of my house, enjoying a cup of coffee and aceh noodles while waiting for the break to come

So a little about the activities that I do, thank you for visiting and see you again on another occasion

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Wate panen nepakat long bang😁😁

 last year 

Ata gob😅

 last year 

Hahaha

 last year 

Konten bagus dan mendapatkan dukungan kurasi 100% dari saya. Teruslah membuat tulisan berkualitas untuk post di Steem :)

 last year 

Terima kasih banyak 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43