The Diary Game, Better Life, November 24th, 2021 : Barakallahu Fii Umrik My Lovely Sister ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ’

in Steem SEA โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211124_192316_880.webp
Barakallahu fii umrik my lovely sister ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ’


Hi my dearest Steemian. What's new ? May Yaa Rahim always hug you in peace. Don't forget to keep your health and heart in this lovely month, November rain, fellows ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜‡


"All the praise only for Yaa Hayyun, I am still alive", I told myself in the cloudy and windy morning. Drink a glass of water beside my bed afterwards went to the bathroom to powder my nose.

I wash my hands with the soap then clean my face with my skincare, acne cleanser scrub beta plus. Back to the bedroom then dried it. Put my day creams on my face then play the music. Did a little stretching and warming-up about ten minutes then continued aero-zumba dance.

Approximately twenty minutes later I looked at the weather not so hot. I meant there are cloudy and windy. Last nite was rain.

I made decision to went to the reservoir to do a little sport, jogging. I wore my sportswear, thick shocks, hijab and hat. Warm up the motorcycle then, Ngengggggggg" ๐Ÿ๏ธ. I am ready to go jogging in the reservoir !

I am on cloud nine of this sport since I was a child. At the same time jogging can make us feel better. In others hand can reduce our stress. Let's be healthy life, buddies ! ๐Ÿ’™

Honestly I prefer go jogging in the morning than in the afternoon. Due to the fact that not so crowded in that time. I dislike and feel uncomfortable when there is crowded around me.


IMG_20211124_111047.jpg
Jogging in the reservoir in the cloudy & windy day


Actually I am little bit disappointed with the local government inasmuch as now they let the reservoir surrounded by cafe and coffee shop. It makes some people whom want to do some sports feel uncomfortable. Moreover the rubbish and water pollution on the reservoir is extremely made me speechless. I do apologize for my statements. I just tell the truth and what I felt.


Alhamdulillah after jogging approximately an hour, I enjoy the beautiful scenery around me. I found a lot of pretty flowers around me. I rushed took my camera phone then captured it. Then here the results...


IMG20211124112934.jpg
Adorable Lantana Camara ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿงก


IMG20211124112937.jpg
The colours of Lantana Camara absolutely boost my mood in the cloudy & windy ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅฐ


IMG20211124112841.jpg


IMG20211124112854.jpg


IMG20211124113142.jpg
So lovely ๐ŸŒผ


IMG20211124113224.jpg


IMG20211124113808.jpg
Some people fishing on the edge of reservoir



After jogging, I stopped in the traditional market to buy my favourite drink, young coconut water. One young coconut water just Rp. 5,000. It's really affordable price. And the most crucial is young coconut water extremely good for our health.

I bought lunch also for me and my cousin. I am starving ba'da jogging. I need some meals to build my new energy. Hehe...


IMG_20211124_120806.jpg
Bought my fav drink, young coconut water


IMG_20211124_121853.jpg
Bought lunch


After parked the motorcycle, I am in hurry to changed my dress in my bedroom. Drink my fav drink, young coconut water then got lunch.

Took a rest for a moments then went to the bathroom to take a bath. After get dressed, I clean my house. I tidy up my bedroom and swept the floor. Several hours later after read and watching some videos concerning English, I hit the pillow. I couldn't hold my sleepiness any longer. I slept a wink, "Zzzzzzzzzzz" ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ช


After maghrib my sister and bestie call me and my cousin by WhatsApp. They asked us to prepare ourselves. My sister birthday today. So she want to make a little gathering and dinner with her family. I just followed them.

We had a long conversation in that night. We also gave a little du'a for our sister. May Yaa Hayyun always give you a good health, a long life, wiser and calmer than before. May Yaa Mujiib ijabah (answer) your special du'a, our lovely sister.

When I have a leisure time, I took my cellular phone then started typing on my mobile phone then make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit


IMG_20211124_192317.jpg
Thai Young Coconut Jelly


IMG_20211124_192320_550.webp
Barakallahu fii umrik my lovely sister. May Yaa Mujiib ijabah your special du'a


IMG_20211124_193259.jpg
๐Ÿฐ


IMG_20211124_212110.jpg
Dinner with my pretty ladies


IMG_20211124_220102.jpg
Accompanying my cousin bought package data for her mobile phone


Several hours later we back to our house. We changed our dresses thereafter clean our face. After put some night creams on my face.

Well, I didn't know that tonight I am in the highest mood for writing. I ยฐwant (ยฐread : need) to share something urgent and crucial (in my point of view). And finally I switch on the laptop then started typing about a story based on the reality with the title Gelarmu Tak Menjamin Berbanding Lurus Dengan Akalmu ! โš–๏ธ

After posted my story, I switch off the laptop & my package data on my mobile phone, wore my thick socks, made a little du'a and recited TriQul afterwards hit the hay.

Oyasuminasai fellows ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜‡



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Selamat milad ya buat KK nya dek @Asiahaiss, semoga ridho Allah sellu menyertainya

ย 2 years agoย 

Aamiin Yaa Robbal 'Aalamiin ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿป
Alhamdulillah, syukron katsiran atas do'a baiknya Kakak sayang @marianimuhain ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 2 years agoย 

Sama2 Adek lon tersayang

ย 2 years agoย 

Baik Kakak sayang
May Yaa Rahim bless your life with your little family ๐Ÿ’

ย 2 years agoย 

it's a joy to be able to make the closest people happy yeah sis @asiahaiss, happy birthday to your sister,I hope the best wishes come true for the two beautiful sisters.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅณ

ย 2 years agoย 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿป
A massive thank you for your du'a, my pretty sista @angelscreat ๐Ÿฅฐ

Have a blessed day ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย 

Hm๐Ÿค—

Thank sista๐Ÿฅฐ
Aamiiinn ya rabbal'alamin โค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Such a pleasure ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅฐ
Have a blessed Friday, my pretty lady ๐Ÿ’

ย 2 years agoย 

aamiinnn
and you too sista๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย 

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย 

Joging dipagi hari lebih baik, karna udara masih segar ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

nice diary game post dear friend. I am also fond to eat cake .

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, big thank you my dear friend โ˜บ๏ธ


Wow, glad to heard that. The cake is pretty yummy ๐Ÿฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84