The Diary Game, Better Life, November 22nd, 2021 : Rock, Paper, Scissors, Shoot โœŠ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ–๐ŸปโœŒ๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰

in Steem SEA โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211122_190459.jpg
Rock, paper, scissors, shoot โœŠ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ–๐Ÿปโœ‚๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰


Bonsoir my dearest Steemian. How was your day ? Let's spread love and kindness everywhere you go. Hopefully everything is running well, fellows. ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜‡


"Dek, wake up, wake up ! Come on, hurry up ! Prepare yourself now ! Come on go to traditional market in Leungputu together with our mom !", My third sister woke me up in the cold morning. I said yes to her while did a little stretching.

I rushed to go to the bathroom to answer the call of nature. Wash my hands and legs with the soap. Thereafter I clean my face with my acne cleanser scrub beta plus from ERHA clinic.

I back to the bedroom then dried my face with soft towel. I put my daily skincare, day creams on my face. I changed my dress with my mom's negligee. Batik pattern with cream and dark golden brown colours. After my sister warming-up her car, twenty minutes later we ready to go to Leungputu traditional market.

First at all, we dropped out our nephew first in his school in one of elementary school in Musa. Thereafter we continued our journey to Leungputu traditional market.

My sisters and nephew went southward meanwhile I and my mom went northward of Leungputu traditional market.

I accompanied my mom to bought some ingredients such as tomatoes, shallots, garlics, fish and etc. I do love to go shopping in traditional market since I was a child. My mom and sisters frequently take me out shopping since I was a child


IMG_20211122_081727.jpg
My mom bought baby diapers for my sister's son at Indomaret


IMG_20211122_082322.jpg
Accompanying my mom picked some ingredients at Leungputu traditional market for cooking later


IMG20211122082748.jpg


IMG20211122083117.jpg
My mom bought mackerels fish in the traditional market


IMG_20211122_083458.jpg
Help my mom picked some good shallots


IMG20211122090855.jpg
It's time to go home


Approximately an hour later, we back to our house. I am in hurry help my mom and sisters to dropped the ingredients from the car

Several minutes later, I rushed to go to the dinning room and open moveable food cover. I am starving. First at all I fried some shrimps and long beans for my breakfast


IMG_20211122_100213.jpg
Say hi to ma breakfast


I help my mom and sisters prepared cooking in the kitchen. Then I help them also to swept the floor and clean the house. Today my elder sister dying for Pumpkin compote. So my mom trying to cooked that food to all of us.


IMG_20211122_134742.jpg
Pumpkin compote


IMG_20211122_141920.jpg
Lunch


After got lunch together with my family, I help my mom fold the clothes. My mom iron some clothes. Mostly there is my younger brother's clothes. He want to back to Banda Aceh tonight


IMG20211122151858.jpg
Help my mom fold the clothes


About an hour later, I permit to my mom to went to the bathroom. I want to took a bath. Finished took a bath, I got dressed then went to my grandfather to feed him. He is hungry

In the noon, my sister asked me to sat in veranda. She want to feed her sons there. She asked me to had a chit-chat also in that time.


IMG_20211122_165709.jpg
Playing with my nephews & sisters in veranda


IMG_20211122_165951.jpg
My warm-hearted friend suddenly came to my house & gave me some candies


After maghrib, one of my nephew asked me to play rock, paper, scissors in the living room. I was pretty shocked. He just for years old yet he knows about that game. Ahaha. You made my days, adek.


IMG_20211122_190457.jpg
Playing rock, paper, scissors with my lovely nephew


When I was gathering with my mom and my sisters in the bedroom, suddenly my cousin calls me by Whatsapp. She asked me to catch her up in the cafe near by our house. She told me that she just bought some crabs last time.

I asked my sister and nephew to follow my lead. Hehe. We in hurry get dressed and go to the cafe near by our house. My cousins has waiting for me there.


IMG_20211122_204918_104.webp
Qtime with my lovely family


IMG20211122210127.jpg
Spicy crab noodles ๐Ÿฆ€๐Ÿœ


IMG20211122213506.jpg
Savory


Finished got dinner, I play with my cutie nephew, Baby Abizar with my sisters. A few hours later I took my cellular phone then started typing to make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit.

Alhamdulillah about an hour later I finished make my diary game. I went to the bathroom to powder my nose. I wash my hands with the soap. I clean my face with acne cleanser scrub beta plus too.

Dried my face with the facial tissue then put some night creams on my face in the bedroom. I switch off my package data on my mobile phone, wore my black socks, make a little du'a and recited TriQul then hit the hay

Oyasuminasai fellows ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜‡



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Gak bilang-bilang kalau di Pidie Jaya

ย 3 years agoย 

Meu'ah adoe. Cuma beberapa hari Kakak di sana dek. Lupa juga sanking sibuknya bantu-bantu mamak ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 3 years agoย 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46