The Diary Game, Better Life, November 10th, 2021 : Enjoy Singapore Chili Crabs at Crab Crabby In The Raining Cats & Dogs 🦀🧡⛈️

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211110_170613.jpg
Enjoy Singapore Chili Crabs at Crab Crabby Lhokseumawe in the raining cats and dogs 🦀🦐🦑🌽🧡⛈️


Hola my beloved Steemian. How is it going ? May Yaa Rahim always protect you anywhere you go. Don’t forget to keep smilling, fellows. Innallaha ma’ana 🤍😇


”All the praise only for The Greatest, I am still alive”, The first words that I said to open my beautiful morning. After made a little *du’a (pray) I woke up from my bed then did a little stretching and warming up beside my bed. I switch off the fan. This lovely month, November rain, in the morning frequently cold weather.

Drink a glass of water then went to the bathroom to answer the call of nature. I couldn’t hold myself any longer. I wash my face with my daily skincare, acne cleanser scrub beta plus then dried it with the facial tissue. I play some music then went to the refrigerator to took my day creams. I put it on my face.

I started my day with clean my house. I tidy up my bed. Then continued swept the floor. I did all my activities this morning while listening my fav song. Mostly is old song. Finished clean my bedroom, I swept the living room. Collect the rubbish then throw it into the rubbish place

Finished clean my house, I drink a glass of water. I started to did a little zumba dance. I want to do some movements more this month. I realized that my body pretty weight now. Perhaps it up till two kilograms. Oh no…! Ahaha

Alhamdulillah after did a little zumba dance approximately thirty minutes later, my body had a bullets sweat. I straighten my legs while laying on the bed.

I am laying down on my bed whilst playing my cellular phone. I started to choose one of picture then posted it in one of community in Steemit. A few minutes later, I started choosed some pics to prepared for my diary game for Steem SEA later on my mobile phone.

I open my notifications on my Steemit account. There are some comment from my dearest Steemian. I read and reply some comments. I read, gave some comments and resteemed some posts also from my Steemian.

I continue to watched some English video also on social media. This is one of the best way to upgrade myself. I realized that I still have a lot of weakness concerning English. Well, almost every single days I try to upgrade my skills and capabilities about English.

I open and read some English book also which is I got from Kampung Inggris, Pare, Tulungrejo – East Java approximately three years ago

Several hours later I close my English books, switch off my package data on my cellular phone afterwards took a nap. My eyes couldn’t make a friend with myself anymore. I need to make an island on my pillow. Pardon me, ”Zzzzzzzzzzzzz” 🥱😴😪


I took my green towel then met up with my bestmate, water and dipper. Finished took a bath, I dried my body with my towel. I continued took wudhu’ (ablution) then back to my bedroom to get dressed. Wore my hijab prayer then started Pray Dzuhur. After dzikir and istighfar, I made a du’a to Yaa Mujiib. I make a special du’a also to myself.

I fold my Sajadah, then took my Holy Qur’an then sit on the bed. I open Surah Al-Mulk then recited it. Several minutes later I continue to recited some Surah in Juz 30 in The Holy Qur’an. I want to make sure again concerning my memorization is still correct or not. One of my focus Surah for these moment are Surah Ad-Dhuha, Al-Humazah and At-Takatsur.

When there is Adzan Ashar, I close my Holy Qur’an then started to Pray Ashar. Approximately twelve minutes later, I prepared myself. I meant get dressed. I want to looking for some foods. I am starving, buddies.

Honestly from several weeks ago I am dying for Singapore Chili Crabs. Yet I am pretty confused which one a good place and taste about that crabs. Alhamdulillah two days ago, I looked at my bestie’s status on Whatsapp. I rushed ask her where is the place and about the taste of those Singapore Chili Crabs.


IMG_20211110_165211.jpg
Pretty crowded at Crab Crabby Lhokseumawe


IMG_20211110_170611.jpg
Finally, twenty minutes later The Singapore Chili Crabs came to my table


IMG_20211110_170614.jpg
I am so excited to enjoy my late lunch today. I am dying for Crabs 🦀🧡


IMG_20211110_174953.jpg
… forty minutes later... 🍽️


I highly recommend about this place, Crab Crabby Lhokseumawe. They have a great service and serving. The place is so clean. The seller also so friendly and humble.

The taste of Singapore Chili Crabs…, avoila…, savory. The place also so cozy. Crowded also in that noon. In my point of view, the price of the menu also worth it with the foods. I fell in love at the first sight with this mini resto. Those menu built my mood also in that pouring.

Unfortunately when I want to back to my house, there is still pouring. It was raining cats and dogs. So a lot of customers include me still stay in that mini resto. When there is Adzan Maghrib, the seller asked me to Pray Maghrib in their resto.

I said thanks then went to the upstairs. Went I want to the wudhu’ area to take wudhu’ (ablution) in the second floor, I got myself getting period. So I cancel to Pray Maghrib

I went to the first floor then switch on my laptop. And while waiting for the downpour, I made decision to make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit.

The weather really extreme in that time. And so cold. Really cold. Eventhough I am wearing jacket yet it not enough to cover my body from the cold weather. Well, I just try to focus on my latop for typing for my diary game. I consider that is one of the win win solutions to forgot about the extreme weather


IMG20211110192200.jpg
Typing for my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit 💻


Finish made my diary game, I looked around me there is still heavy rain. I continued to make my poetry to one of my fav community @steem.literacy. And the title of my poetry is Ame, Enggo Sinik Ate Ahu

When the pouring was stopped, I am in hurry back to my house. I rode my motorbike like a Valentino Rossi in the cold weather. I hope someday I can follow your lead my vroh, Valentino Rossi. Hehe…

I stopped in one of the food street seller near by my house. I bought fried rice with omelette. The price only Rp. 11,000. And the taste also pretty good. Not oily yet yummy.


IMG_20211110_223901.jpg
Bought fried rice in the food street seller


IMG_20211110_223912.jpg
Hungry in the cold night


I parked my motorcycle in hurry inside my house then changed my dress. I got dinner while listening some old song. That song make me remember about my daddy. Due to the fact that I knew that’s one of my daddy’s fav song. And because of my daddy also, I like those songs and singers, Asmidar Darwis & Tiar Ramon.

Finished my dinner, I wash my face with the soap. I clean and wash my face also with my acne cleanser scrub beta plus. Back to my bedroom then dried my face with facial tissue. Put my night creams on my face then play my mobile phone.

I check and recheck about my posts last hour ago. I reply some comments also in my notifications. I read and gave some comments also in some of communities on Steemit.

Wore my black socks, switch off the light, made a little du’a then hit the hay. I slept a wink. ”Zzzzzzzzzzz” 🛌

Oyasuminasai fellows 🤍😇



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my sister
If I go there you have to take me to eat the crab.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello too ma brother
Wkwkwkkk, just come to my hometown adoe 😂
The taste is savory 🦀👌🏻☺️

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49