The Diary Game, Better Life, November 9th, 2021 : Jogging, Pouring & Starving 🏃🏻‍♀️⛈️🌬️

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

IMG20211109121331.jpg
Jogging, Pouring & Starving 🏃🏻‍♀️⛈️🌬️


Konbanwa my dearest Steemian. Ogenki desu ka ? May Yaa Rahim always give a big power to all of you to face the days in this lovely month, November rain. Don’t forget to keep your health and heart in this extreme weather, fellows 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, I still have a good condition and can do some movements till today. I call it, ”One of the biggest ni’mah (fortune) from Yaa Malik who created the universe for me”. Well, I am a sinner, indeed. Yet The Greatest never bored top spread and gave His love to all of us as His makhalaq. Shame on me !

I went to the bathroom to powder my nose. Like I used to do, I wash my hands with the soap first. Then clean and wash my face with my daily skincare, acne cleanser scrub beta plus.

Back to my bedroom then dried my face with facial tissue. I took my daily creams into the refrigerator then put it on my face. Several minutes later I play some music and started cleaning my bedroom. Arrange the pillow, bolster, dool, fold the blanket then clean the bed sheet. Collect some rubbish then put into the rubbish place.

”Ok, well. It’s time to do a little movements. Let’s do a little aero-zumba in this beautiful morning !”, I told myself.

I did a little stretching and warming-up first before do aero-zumba. Absolutely, I followed the music by the loudspeaker. And there is still with the same song. I meant my fav old song, Kalaulah Kaca Menjadi Intan – Asmidar Darwis & Tiar Ramon

When I did an aero-zumba, I just realized the weather is not hot. I meant, there is no sun. Well, I made decision to went jogging. I am in hurry wore my sportswear, hijab, a black hat and shoes. Warming up my motorcycle then, ”Ngenggggggggg”🏍️, I am on the way.


IMG_20211109_105317.jpg
Ready for jogging in the cold weather 🏃🏻‍♀️


IMG_20211109_105452.jpg
A pretty flowers at the reservoir 🌺💜


When I did a little stretching and warming up before jogging, I found some people fishing at the reservoir. There is a good scenery also in the cold weather in that time. I am keen on of the atmosphere. I rushed took my camera phone afterwards captured those beautiful moments. Then here we go…


IMG_20211109_105731.jpg
A fisherman is fishing with his net


IMG20211109105814.jpg
Some people is fishing in the cold weather on the side of the bridge at the reservoir 🎣


IMG_20211109_111952.jpg
A lonely road 🛣️


IMG20211109114401.jpg
The sky suddenly began to darken


Alhamduillah, my body full of bullets sweat after did jogging approximately an hour. Even if the weather extremely cold and dark. Actually an hour ago when I arrived at the reservoir, the weather just little bit cold and dark. However I am in the highest mood of the atmosphere around me. Not crowded and quiet. I am in seventh heaven about it.

At the same time when I did jogging in the noon, there is a lot of people. In others hand so crowded. To be honest I am not comfortable with that situation when I was jogging alone in the reservoir. Eventhough I am wearing masker in that time.

So that’s why today I choosed to did jogging in the morning. Inasmuch as I knew it will be quiet and make me felt comfy. I am feeling blessed in that day. Xoxo…



IMG_20211109_112608_626.webp
Feeling blessed


IMG_20211109_112637_751.webp
Ich in the highest mood 🏃🏻‍♀️


Approximately forty minutes later when I am jogging, suddenly strong breeze. However I tried to continue for jogging. I play with the swaying weeds because of the strong gale. When I play it, I felt like a Shah Rukh Khan & Kajol in one of my fav Bollywood Movie. Unfortunately I forgot the title. Yet I just love it. Lol


IMG_20211109_113849.jpg
The weeds sway because of strong winds 🌾


IMG20211109114336.jpg


IMG20211109115215.jpg
The darkest sky before raining cats and dogs


IMG20211109115243.jpg


Ok, drizzle suddenly. I am in hurry back to the parking area to took my motorcycle. I did a small run. And unfortunately just a few seconds I rode my motorcycle then downpour.

Well, I rush to parked my motorbike In one of the place to take a shelter. No bodies there. Ok, I am in seventh heaven of this atmosphere as a pluviophile and introvert. Pouring, quiet place and a space. I got my own °dunya


IMG20211109120636.jpg
Waiting for pouring ⛈️💧


IMG20211109121330.jpg
Three children just fishing the milkfish under the pouring at the reservoir


IMG20211109121449.jpg
The rain hasn’t stopped yet


It’s almost thirty minutes I took shelter there. It was a cold day. Darkest sky. In others hand the extreme weather. When the pouring stopped, I am in hurry took my motorbike then rode it. I am starving, indeed. I stopped in one of the rice seller near by my house


IMG20211109125335.jpg
Starving after jogging & pouring


Parked my motorbike then in hurry changed my dress. My body wet, buddies. Owing to the fact that downpour last hour ago. After changed my dress, I went to the bathroom to answer the call of nature. I hold myself from last hour ago when there is downpour. Wash my hands with the soap then used hand sanitizier. Drink a glass of water afterwards got lunch.

Fifteen minutes later, I finished my lunch. I wash my hands then took my mobile phone. I play some of social media. No wonder, it always concern Steemit. I read some posts and gave some comments. I open some of notifications in my Steemit account. I read and reply some comments also.

An hour later, I couldn’t hold my sleepiness any longer. I slept a wink, ”Zzzzzzzzzzzz” 🥱😴😪


I took my green towel then fought with my lovely enemy, water and dipper. ”Mbyyyaaarrr… Mbyyyuuurrr… Mbyyyaaarrr… Mbyyyuuurrr…”, Sounds of water fallen from the dipper. Several minutes later I dried my body with my towel then continued took wudhu’ (ablution) to Pray Maghrib.

Get dressed then in hurry Pray Maghrib. It’s rather late. I took my Holy Qur’an then recited Surah Ar-Rahman and some Surah in Juz 30. I tried to check and make sure about memorization especially related about Juz 30 in The Holy Qur’an.

When there is Adzan Isya, I continued to Pray Isya. Finished pray, I make a little du’a to Yaa Mujiib. Thereafter fold my hijab prayer and sajadah

A few minutes later, I got dressed. Just wore my one set pyjamas and socks. I just took a walk. I went to one of the café near by my house. Just take three minutes from my house.

I am walking on air of that cafe inasmuch as there is an introvert space. I do love the quiet place. I need ma space moreover when I want to make something, especially concern writing and make a poetry. I am in seventh heaven of the calmness


IMG_20211109_211302.jpg
Intro with her fav spot 💻


After choosed one of my fav place in the corner, quiet and a little dim. I order one of my favourite drink, hot tea mix grass jelly with a little sugar. Switch on my laptop, open my Microsoft Word then started typing make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit.

Alhamdulillah an hour later, I finished make my diary game. I drink my hot tea & grass jelly then continued again typing on my laptop. I am in the highest mood to make a poetry tonight. Sometimes to make a poetry we need some of supports from outside and inside. Weather, downpour, feeling, the people around us, the atmosphere, (old) songs, story from others people, nature, etc. Besides it, we need our creativity also.

Alhamdulillah more an hour later my poetry with the title Dancing In November Rain is finished.

I posted my poetry in hurry in one of my lovely community, @steem.literacy. In my point of view, this community has a lot of great and talented people from Indonesia, especially Aceh. So that’s why I am on cloud nine of this community. I can explore my skills, capabilities and hidden talents, especially about writing and poetry


I changed my dress in my bedroom then went to the bathroom to relieve myself. I wash my hands and legs with the soap. Then continued to clean and wash my face with my daily skincare, acne cleanser scrub beta plus. Back to my bedroom then dried my face with facial tissue. Like I used to do before hit the pillow, I put my night creams on my face.

Wore my black socks, switch off the light, switch off my package data on my cellular phone, make a little du’a and recited TriQul then hit the sack.

Oyasuminasai fellows 🤍😇



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45