My Presentation to the community @josemen

Good morning, dear community, Greetings from Venezuela.

I want to apply to be a member of the community: Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා

My name is José Mendoza. I am a 36-year-old Venezuelan young man, married to Eneida de Mendoza and my children Shamira Mendoza and Shamir Mendoza, I am a hardworking man who likes challenges and new opportunities in life.

Querido Steemit (1).jpg
photo of my presentation edited with canva/ photo of my authorship / venezuela / 12-5-21

I have almost 3 months that I arrive at #steemit and I dedicate 15 to 17 hours days, studying and preparing myself to have a better future with cryptocurrency.

Thanks to the support of #steemit, I support my family and at the same time help new people to get to know the platform, welcoming them and guiding their first steps.

I am from Venezuela, I live in a state called San Fernando de Apure, a plains place where thank God it can be cultivated, there is a lot of livestock, fishing and a lot of tourism.

IMG_20210504_091436.jpg
center of my city/ photo of my authorship / venezuela / 12-5-21

IMG_20210504_091907.jpg
the market of my city/ photo of my authorship / venezuela / 12-5-21

I appreciate your support provided in the community, I say goodbye thanking your comments in favor of my post.

steemit ahlawat.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@josemen,
Welcome to Sri Lanka community and hope you shearing your post with us.
Any way we like see your country and cultural thing also shearing with us.
I remembered one time my husband was port of la guaira in venezuela.
#slbmc

 3 years ago 

At first, I’d like to welcome you to our group ... Hope to see your articles and facts about your country and its unique patterns. Different cultures, languages, ethnicities, and lifestyles of people living in your country, famous tourist destinations, historical sites, economic and financial sectors, and most importantly the beauty of your nation. We would like to know about that information with much happiness.
Wishing you all the best to succeed well at Steemit!

#slbmc

 3 years ago 

Hi @josemen, warmly welcome to our great community. Hope you will share great contents to this community. Also, I’m so interesting to know about things in your country. Anyway, wish you a great journey here.

#slbmc

 3 years ago 

Hello @josemen welcome to the community of srilanka🇱🇰

Hi . you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome. To the community of our srilanka🇱🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29