What is Robinia Swap ?

What is Robinia Swap ?


robinia.png

Dear Friends ,

I'm going to share some great new with you today ! It's about RobiniaSwap,a new project by @RoadOfRich team. I got to know about this project after reading some of the recently published articles by @crypto.piotr in ph community. I was really impressed about this at first and joined their discord and telegram as I wanted to find more information. There is a great community building for this project and you should join them too. Use the following links.

Join Official Telegram Group : Telegram
Join Official Discord Group : Discord
Follow Steemit Profile : Steemit

Robinia Swap is a Yield Farm DeFi and a Automated market makers (AMM) which is running on BSC. And it also provide Defi development services and there is "IFO" (Initial Farm Offering) , a new token sale model by Robiniaswap , you can read more about it from here. They are using the token name as Robinia Swap ( RBS ) and you can find the smart contract from here , it's operating with Binance Smart Chain (BEP-20).

RobiniaSwap will be officially launched on October 1st.

RBS Token Transfer Fee (Tx Fee) will be adjusted from 5% to 0.2%.
Because it can cause a lot of pressure to use RBS tokens, it has been significantly reduced. All fees are 100% automatically burned. source

This will be a start of a great journey ! Follow the project Robinia Swap from today !

Have a nice day.. !
Thank you

image.png

#robiniaswap#robinia#steemit#blockchain#crypto

Sort:  

Dear @besticofinder

Big thanks for this review and for mentioning my name.

And also thanks for that small update about RobiniaSwap project. Let's all hope that this project will be succesful.

Do you know by any chance how to mine RBS? I've never mined any tokens and I wanted to try to do it this time around. But I've no idea how to even start ....

Cheers and have a great weekend ahead of you,
Piotr

Dear @crypto.piotr,

Thanks for reaching my post and thanks for introducing this project to myself.

Do you know by any chance how to mine RBS? I've never mined any tokens and I wanted to try to do it this time around.

I have some experiences with mining .. hopefully will be able to figure our RBS mining soon. I'm very interested in this projects.

Thanks for everything.
Cheers !

This's awesome

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68