You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing UPVU Proxy Witness Vote Results(Updated. 2022/4/17)

Dear @upvu

In another topic I replied to @future.witness, which seem to be quite persistant with targetting @steem-supporter. Which does look to me more like a private issue. More than anything else.

Consider checking it out:
https://steemit.com/hive-102132/@future.witness/rafzf3#@future.witness/rafzf3

I'm myself not taking any sides yet and I'm also trying to be neutral as possible. But quite aggressive tone of words coming from @future.witness doesn't help here.

Regards, Piotr

Sort:  

What do I have to do to get more up votes?

there are few people who don't like me and hence all this organized propaganda is being used to influence people .. And those people who don't listen to them , they start telling them scammers as well . BEWARE !!! But the community will judge this overtime .. 6-7 Peoples against me trying to influence thousands will not work out like this . I will fight for my right which i should have done way before

I will fight for my right which i should have done way before

hi @steem-supporter

I would suggest to avoid fighting for your rights. Otherwise you will only pour more oil into the fire. and it will make things worse.

Perhaps it's best to continue working on your project and patiently wait to see how this thing will resolve itself. And influence people in more discret way. Without arguing on Steemit.

What do I have to do to get more up votes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87