Witness report No. 5 from alexmove.witness

STEEMLIVE.png

First of all, I want to thank everyone who supports me with their votes for a witness and upvote my posts.

I will tell you about the results of my work for the past 26 days since the last witness report.

I launched the site https://steemlive.com/ in which Users Activity Rank monitoring has already been partially implemented, and monitoring of checking the uniqueness of posts will be posted soon. The "games" section will appear, where games will be implemented, primarily related to the text, which can be organized on the basis of the STEEMIT blockchain.

As I wrote earlier, the goal is to create a social application that will accompany the participant from the moment they get acquainted with the platform to motivate and organize their regular work on the platform and interaction with other participants.

A list of what has been done in the past 24 days:

  1. SteemLive.com site launched - description can be found in this post SteemLive : Uniqueness and Rating Check Monitoring and this Steemlive: developing
  2. A contest small contest in comments was held to support authors and increase in activity.
  3. Daily rank from User Activity Rating Club</ a>. Where I invite participants to be added, and now there are already more than 12 participants on the list.
  4. There is support for newcomers in the Newcomers' Community with comments and upvotes. I also answer questions on Discord for those who contact me.
  5. And, of course, the operation of the seed node and witnes node is supported.
  6. I delegated part (40%) of SP to upvu and steem-sri.lanka. This was done primarily to restore reputation. I am now regularly downvoted by @bullionstackers. He has been doing this regularly ever since I left comments. I don't leave comments now, but bullionstackers continues to downvote. He doesn't respond to messages, and to counter that, I'm increasing my activity to upvote my posts.

Plans for the near future:

  1. Continue to maintain the operation of the seed node and witness node.
  2. Configure Full RPC Node.
  3. Test available on github and abandoned developments for STEEMIT. There are many of them, and this work can be continued.
  4. Continue developing SteemLive - add monitoring of the uniqueness of posts, improve rating monitoring.
  5. Add a "real time" mode to SteemLive - so you can watch the uniqueness check and rating in real time.
  6. Add Game and Service Tabs to SteemLive Site
  7. Continue to expand the rating towards interactivity.
  8. Support Newcomers' Community - Comments & UpVote
  9. Write quality content on your main @alexmove account
  10. Hold contests
  11. Post rankings daily.
  12. Keep the uniqueness check working.

Previous reports:
https://steemit.com/hive-102132/@alexmove.witness/witness-report-no-4-from-alexmove-witness
https://steemit.com/hive-102132/@alexmove.witness/witness-report-no-3-from-alexmove-witness
https://steemit.com/hive-102132/@alexmove.witness/witness-report-no-2-from-alexmove-witness
https://steemit.com/hive-102132/@alexmove.witness/witness-report-no-1-from-alexmove-witness

Thank you for your attention.
Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49