Let's change your life

Working as an employee 9 to 5 is not an ideal thing but so many people in this world have no other choice they don't have any other source of income to provide and fulfill basic needs of their family's, I am also doing this from last ten years even I hate it to much

Time is a most important thing in anyone's life and an employee gives 8 to 12 hours to their company and work place on daily basis means job is like a selling your time for money


Source

I am not the only one who stuck in this situation so many others are suffering due to economic issues around the world and I am going to share with you how steem blockchain can help you to get out of this situation I know there is no guarantee of anything but I am sharing this because I think it will also help me to achieve my goals in life, this post will be a reminder for me in the future, another thing is I need some suggestions from other steem users

If we are able to get a $40 worth of upvote on daily basis it means we can earn $1200 per month which is a decent amount which will help you to fulfill basic needs of yourself and your family I know it's depends on cost of living or the location mean $1200 may not a a lot of money for a person living in United States but it's may be a life changing amount for a person living in Africa like Kenya

It's my humble request to everyone who reads this post please don't make fun of this post please give some suggestions is it possible to earn $40 per day from steemit I mean what's your opinion? which definitely helps me to improve my writing skills because I am not a native English speaker but I am sure I can do it with hard work and dedication

Source

Some people like try to become extra smart they think we should not talk about money, rewards and earnings I don't want to target anyone but under my resent post he comment I should shut my mouth and don't encourage anyone to earn from steem blockchain

Remember money, rewards and earnings are a core concept of blockchain and cryptocurrency not only for steemit even Bitcoin and ethereum are almost nothing without cryptocurrency rewards understand

I don't think it's wrong to talk or write about earnings, rewards

I am not a very good article writer or content creator but still I earn a lot rewards by posting content on steem

Can you show me what you earned from Twitter? I understand your point we get a lot of information and news from Twitter because it's have more active users as compared to steemit right now but it's going to change in coming years we will have decentralized Twitter where we can earn rewards a long with getting information and news understand don't underestimate the power of decentralization

I am sure earning $40 per day or $1200 per month is totally possible and realistic goals and I will achieve it by putting my 100% effort and time please be supportive and keep using steemit blockchain let's make steem blockchain a place to change over life's by helping motivating and encouraging each other

Thanks for reading

@zaibkang

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51