Public responses sent to @timcliff. I have reason to think that between @darthknight and @blocktrades the same person or very close.

in SCT.암호화폐.Crypto4 years ago (edited)

hello @timcliff.
I write my thoughts about your answer below.
I wrote it as a comment, but I changed it to a post with the hope that more people would read it.

https://steemit.com/hive-101145/@ayogom/q8k60s#@timcliff/q8kgae


I explain it again because I respected you. I hope you understand.

However, no one is making a direct deposit to the exchange account.

First, is the Binance account (memo 101130147) an address that can be known to the public?
Of course, it remains in the blockchain, but no one except the owner of the account knows if it is a valid address.

if you use the blocktrades . Then where do I deposit steem?
Will you make a deposit on the blocktrades? Or do you find a blockchain and transfer steem to another exchange's wallet like it's owned by blocktrades?
Of course, it will deposit steem in blocktredes. right?

image.png
Many users are making a deposit in blocktredes and entering their notes in the deposit memo.
This is how I use a normal exchange.

Then again, @darthknight deposited into the Binance wallet, which is believed to be used by @blocktrades.
How does it prove? Can't someone impersonate @darthknight? There is such a risk, is it possible?

If we think of common sense pathways,
@darthknight sends a steem to @blocktrades, including a note.
@blocktrades would have moved to Binance wallets as needed.
It means that @darthknight doesn't have to send it directly to the Binance wallet. It's impossible!

I do not believe that the Binance account is blocktrades'. What I see is a user depositing money into their own Binance account (from their own account), and the same user also buying STEEM off of the Blocktrades exchange and having the STEEM they purchased from the BlockTrades exchange deposited into their same Binance account.

Accounts issued on the exchange are distinguished by notes. The same note means the same wallet.
If it's your opinion,
@darthknight sends a steem to Exchange, enclosing a his note.
Exchange sends a steem to blocktrades enclosing a his note as below. (example Bittrex)

image.png

Many people do trade in this way. Do you get it?

I don't know. It could be a friend. If I heard that all of the witnesses on Steem were going to freeze the funds in my account, I would be really scared. I would probably panic and try to send them anywhere that I thought would be safe.

image.png

Even a fool doesn't think it's safe for an account that was active three years ago. Of all the countless accounts, why did he think the account was safe?
This is a very idiotic.

Can you clarify what you mean by "a very close account"? Again, @blocktrades is an exchange account. Thousands of users (myself included) transfer funds in and out of that account.

This is the last answer to your long question. Please think wisely.
@kevtorin history

Almost all of his short Steemchain activity records refer to @blocktrades.

This is the last posting I write because I have respected you while I was a witness. I think you've done a lot of work for Steem, but I just hope this effort doesn't go to waste. Maybe we did Steem activity for @blocktreads. He just filled his stomach through Steem.

Now he will fill his stomach with a HIVE instead of a steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54