You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darthknight = blocktrades = alpha = ... so on.

Mr. @timcliffe, do you really believe so?

As you will say, exchanges are spread across multiple accounts to reduce risk. This is a part that everyone admits.
However, no one is making a direct deposit to the exchange account.

Why did he deposit money directly into the blocktrades' Binance account?
Usually darthknight-> blocktrades-> binance, isn't this a reasonable way?

And why does he power down with @kevtorin? How did @darthknight who recently started steemit get to know @kevtorin and set it up? This is not common.
Isn't it? Because @kevtorin is a very inactive account. I can't figure out who @kevtorin is unless it's someone associated with that account.
But couldn't it be a long time since @darthknight started Steam, could he set it up for him?

And who is @kevtorin? The account has existed since Steem's Pow for a long time, and it seems to be a very close account with @blocktrades when you see various circumstances.
What do you think of it?

I respect you. I know you tried for the Steem glory. I would like your opinion once again.

Sort:  

However, no one is making a direct deposit to the exchange account.

Sorry, I do not understand what you mean by this. Can you please show me an example of where you see this?

Why did he deposit money directly into the blocktrades' Binance account?

I do not believe that the Binance account is blocktrades'. What I see is a user depositing money into their own Binance account (from their own account), and the same user also buying STEEM off of the Blocktrades exchange and having the STEEM they purchased from the BlockTrades exchange deposited into their same Binance account.

And why does he power down with @kevtorin? How did @darthknight who recently started steemit get to know @kevtorin and set it up? This is not common.

I don't know. It could be a friend. If I heard that all of the witnesses on Steem were going to freeze the funds in my account, I would be really scared. I would probably panic and try to send them anywhere that I thought would be safe.

But couldn't it be a long time since @darthknight started Steam, could he set it up for him?

Yes, it is possible. We don't know.

The account has existed since Steem's Pow for a long time, and it seems to be a very close account with @blocktrades when you see various circumstances.

Can you clarify what you mean by "a very close account"? Again, @blocktrades is an exchange account. Thousands of users (myself included) transfer funds in and out of that account.

How can you live with yourself, you scammy shit!!! Lying... and lying!!!

Can you please point to a single place where I have lied?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67