Contest#2 || My best steem friend

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,



IMG_18042021_014311_(1280_x_850_pixel).jpg



INTRODUCTION


The importance of a good friend in life is immense.There are many new and old users on the steemit platform. Of course many of your friends have been selected since joining your steem platform. We want you to know about your Steem friend.



Some rules for competition


  • The post must be your own and copyright free.Will be able to participate in the competition from all countries.

  • Your post must be more than 300 words and less than 1000 words. You can write the post in. any language.

  • Of course the post must be done in the Best Of Bangladesh community.

  • To participate in the competition. You must resteem this post(It is mandatory)

  • Don't forget to tag #mysteemfriend-bob #yourcountry (Comment your entry below this post.)

  • The duration of the contest is till 23 April (GTM 11:59)



  • Some ideas for competition: Things you can share with us. How you got to know your steem friend. What do you like about a friend? How you spend time with your steem friend. What do you discuss with your friend about steemit?

15 STEEM REWARD POOL

PositionRewards
1st Place6.00 STEEM
2nd Place4.00 STEEM
3rd Place3.00 STEEM
4rth place2.00 STEEM


Post Courtesy: @sm-shagor

Cc :

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog



Click on this link to subscribe to our community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sad to say I can't participate in this competition because I've joined a new steemit so I don't have any friends yet. However, congratulations to all who will take part here. I look forward to the next competition.

Beautiful contest , so sad for me who is new in the steemit platform and without a friend yet. I’ll be glad if I could find one here...Or I’ll just wait for next contest to come ,good luck to those contesting wish you the best.

#affable #cameroon

@nafisatu

Thank you so much

interesting contest, this has really given me the opportunity to express my gratitude to my bset steem friend @njaywan,love him so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83