"my best Steem friend"

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

My best Steem friend is by name Mercy Orji @meymeyshops
i call her aunty Mercy, she's my lovely Aunty and sister though Satan's world has offered to humans troubles that can make them relent. My lovely Aunty has never relented, do you want to know reasons why she never relented despite her daily challenges? I will tell you:

  1. She's a student of Gods word the Bible.
  2. From the Bible she has learned so many qualities that gave her the power to keep living. Those qualities includes endurance, mildness, meekness, courage, and humility. This last quality called humility, has made me stay close to her, let's look down and see whom we are talking about.

![FB_IMG_16187546867354777.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmbET3DLVo39EpmHkqfapRaKN6CQEzPPmsWDnvbVffhBB8/FB_IMG_16187546867354777.
Beautiful face that loves Jehovah.

She is so industrious and is worthy of emulation, she told me about Steemit and I know she loves me and has my best interest at heart I decided to join.

Aahhhhh how will I forget, my aunty loves training people.

FB_IMG_16187547247242048.jpg
I said earlier that she loves Jehovah and is a student of Gods word that is what motivates her to teach and train others,those days when i was single i always spend much time with my aunty in her house,i sleep over ,she is a very good cook i love her stew i miss those days she use to cook superb memorial stew that we enjoyed so much,we use to chart and discuss many things,as a good aunty she gives me reasonable advice as a young growing lady,those spiritual advise made much meaning to my life, especially when it comes to topics like marriage and relationship with men,as an older person she helps me see that all that glitters are not gold when it comes to men and relationship.I love her so much and will continue to pray for her

Cc: @steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@steemcurator02
@brigth-obias
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@meymeyshops
@trafalgar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05