You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Life Celebration

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

@unicron ! Awesome! Thanks for the follow my friend. It was awesome to meet you all. 😊 we should surely make one. Even maybe this summer. Oliver and johnny do shows here and handle a lot of bookings for boom bap type elaborate hip hop. It's not easy to remember yang yanje. Yang means bright and yangje sort of stands for shinobi. I call myself rane. @yangyanje is a character shaped by steemians and used as a subjective me until people meet me in real life. Add me on discord. Also, im in germany a lot.

Sort:  

yeah, true.
i was just asking @d-vine for your steemit-username; i knew she could help me out ^^
just add me on discord, my handle is Unicron#5232, spoilers: my mic somehow does not work properly there, so the will be only typing, but i think it will have to do for now ;p

as i said, it was really nice meeting the people "in real life", you are definetely quite a unique spirit. I wanted to talk some more to later that evening and i wondered where you went, and suddenly, there was this big spraypainting outside near the bonfire and I was like "for real?"...

Just add me on discord, so we can stay in touch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42