4 glorious years 光輝歲月

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A song about a glorious years had past. Despite of tiredness, we fight and we defend for freedom, looking forward to receive victory. Special thank to my friend from Hong Kong who collaborate this song with me. We are Chinese, Chinese is a race, I felt just like you felt how are we being treated. Don't brand me together with the new owner.

鐘聲響起歸家的訊號
在他生命裡 彷彿帶點唏噓
黑色肌膚給他的意義
是一生奉獻 膚色鬥爭中

  • 年月把擁有變做失去
    疲倦的雙眼帶著期望*

今天只有殘留的軀殼

迎接光輝歲月
風雨中抱緊自由
一生經過傍徨的掙扎
自信可改變未來
問誰又能做到#
可否不分膚色的界限
願這土地裡 不分你我高低
繽紛色彩閃出的美麗
是因它沒有 分開每種色彩

Not going to put up my #fitness2020 video because I did plank today, nobody wanna see a fat guy planking on the floor.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

About being fat. I'm fat too and even bigger and weight more than you. No problem about that. The important is currently I have no Hypertension, no diabetes excluding my red blood count 😅

I always believe that I'm fat but I also have a nice body shape. It's just hidden underneath my fats 🤣🤣🤣🤣 You're doing motivational video bro, don't be demotivated by yourself. I'm just starting to think about your march workout. Let me think again 😅😅😅 I'm praying for more time to give.

Your singing made stephen chow passed by my mind. He is an actor that is always have funny moments in his movies. One actor that make me smile. You are too.

Not a motivational video on this one 😅 and you relate me with Steven Chow pulak 🥴

That is actually the first thing come to mind bro 😅😅 stephen chow singing voice. It made me smile.

好听到爆阿,拉仔好嘢!
!shop
Screenshot_20200304-163456.jpg

疲倦的雙眼帶著期望

支持你的贴子(by MARLIANS)

@tipu curate 2

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

哈哈哈哈哈……

嘻嘻嘻

Posted using Partiko Android

davidke20,感谢你赠送SHOP币给11名用户, 你将获得来自我的100%点赞~
@tipu curate

Why should anyone brand you with the new owner? Is there anything wrong with the new owner or witnesses who already frozen and scold at him before he even started?
Sorry, to say but their behaviour..I guess the meeting for March 9, 2020 is cancelled?

Fat looks different. It's not motivating if you keep saying this. 🤔

You're right. I should stay focus and forget about what happened behind the scene. I haven't been weighing in since two weeks ago, my subconscious keeps reminding I'm fat. I need to get out from that negativity from now on 🙂 thank you for your support.

How about weighing daily and write it down but only counting it once a week?
Ten more months to go so time enough. 👍💕

Sounds like a good idea. I will try to do that.

你好鸭,金鱼佬!
@hertz300赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 96枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63