You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 glorious years 光輝歲月

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

About being fat. I'm fat too and even bigger and weight more than you. No problem about that. The important is currently I have no Hypertension, no diabetes excluding my red blood count 😅

I always believe that I'm fat but I also have a nice body shape. It's just hidden underneath my fats 🤣🤣🤣🤣 You're doing motivational video bro, don't be demotivated by yourself. I'm just starting to think about your march workout. Let me think again 😅😅😅 I'm praying for more time to give.

Your singing made stephen chow passed by my mind. He is an actor that is always have funny moments in his movies. One actor that make me smile. You are too.

Sort:  

Not a motivational video on this one 😅 and you relate me with Steven Chow pulak 🥴

That is actually the first thing come to mind bro 😅😅 stephen chow singing voice. It made me smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62