You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 glorious years 光輝歲月

in Threespeak4 years ago

Why should anyone brand you with the new owner? Is there anything wrong with the new owner or witnesses who already frozen and scold at him before he even started?
Sorry, to say but their behaviour..I guess the meeting for March 9, 2020 is cancelled?

Fat looks different. It's not motivating if you keep saying this. 🤔

Sort:  

You're right. I should stay focus and forget about what happened behind the scene. I haven't been weighing in since two weeks ago, my subconscious keeps reminding I'm fat. I need to get out from that negativity from now on 🙂 thank you for your support.

How about weighing daily and write it down but only counting it once a week?
Ten more months to go so time enough. 👍💕

Sounds like a good idea. I will try to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62