$60 MILLION INVESTED IN STEEM !

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I decided to record a video about steem blockchain and share it everywhere I can !

I think video marketing is the most powerful marketing in the web !

In the video I talked about how much is invested in steem blockchain now. I showed coinmarketcap steem page.

I also showed and talked a bit about the most used applications on steem and that are on the top among all the decentralized applications on State of the DApps.

Just change the category there and you will see !

In most categories, you will see always an application built on steem in the top !

I also talked a bit about the chart and how investing in steem right now can bring a lot of profit to investors because it's all time low and usually in crypto when something is all time low, all time high come after it !

I think people will be interested to invest in steem if they see all that !


Please share the video everywhere you can !

I think steem will have a good future and everything is saying that !

Enjoy watching yourself !


The video will be shared in all social media and in crypto forums I will add their links here !

The list of forums I promoted the video in :


1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discord server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

wow , good to see you upload video on 3speak
@tipu curate

Thanks a lot. I will sometimes when I'll have time !

okay dear

Lets spread steem

Yeah, let's do it !

@clixmoney, Handsome numbers for sure and in my opinion this space have so much Potential and it's not a surprise if we see quick shift in these numbers.

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I'm also positive about that. Those numbers are still growing and the interest to the blockchain as well. I hope that will never stop and we will be back to top 30 again !

Cheers !

Let's hope for the best always. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27